Words to ponder

4 17

I have Nothing But it means, a Lot.

This words came up to my mind , when I'm waking up this morning. Knowing that I have nothing to do after rising up from bed, due to the fact that it almost three months since my last day of work because of this pandemic we've faced.

I have nothing to do,but it means a lot. I don"t have any work now but maybe later I am busy. Nothing to do, but a lot of work waiting for me in which I don't give any attention of.

The ceiling of the place where I am , had a lot of spider-web. And if the ceiling can talk maybe they shouted at me calling, to clean them up. Hahaha, though they can't speak and I'm thankful for it.Maybe later, I will.

Actually, I don't have work how many months already, but still I'm very busy , and sometimes 18 hours, I think it's not enough for me. Very busy holding and pressing the screen of my phone.Looking for something that can help me for a living. Earning some points for different websites, looking for the new cloud free mining websites too. Who knows, that I can get the pay out from them before they shutdown. I grabbed all the free mining website. Some are shutting down already and the other are not paying even if I reached already their minimum withdrawal,they told that I need to deposit first before I can get it. How sad how can I deposit to them if I don't have any amount. And besides I got into scam already that's why I only taking for those free earnings by this time. I'm waiting for the other platform too in which I am nearly getting the pay out soon. Hoping so, they will paid me.

It means a lot, aside from talking of nothing, there is still a lot, a lot of things to do. A lot of ways on how to find some solution of the problems or situition where we currently face. And a lot of options too for us to choose. A lot of ways for you to make yourself busy on how to earned money at this time of Quarantine. Sometimes and not only sometimes but mostly it depend on us what were going to choose, if we are contented of being like this doing nothing it's all up to us. Besides we are the one suffering then. The result of being us , being active or being ignorance of the situition not to compensate our abilities or capabilities for doing something then we are the one suffering too for the outcome of being lazy one.

And sometimes it depends upon the situition too. Aside only, if God's permit that things to be happened upon you.You have nothing to do but to accept the truth. Not all the time that we can make it and find some solutions. Even if how wealthy , intelligence and healthy you are, we can't hold everything though. Like in this crisis we've face now. A lot of people died, only God knows when will it ends. All we have to do is to go with the flow and accept it, if till where we are capable of.

But still if you have the opportunity to make it easier your life,to be; in a good ways, why not to try. You can overcome it all. Those problems frustration and anxiety or hardship in life poverty or whatever you're facing right now, that is all temporarily happenings. Aside we don't have to forget our Almighty God, he is the provider of all. He knows what we really need. Have faith and trust to Him.

Just until here, see you in my next post. Thank you for spending your time to read this. God Bless Us all, keep safe everyone. Have a wonderful day!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes, we need trust to god and pray for what happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right, that is all we need by this time.We don't have to loose our hope. God knows that we need Him,let's all keep on praying my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It must be really hard for you. Just wondering, did you earn online through several websites for the last three months? Is it enough?

$ 0.00
3 years ago