Comment: "Because religion is the source of the conflict" - President Duterte

0 1

"Because religion is the source of the conflict" - President Duterte

Yes that's right! the cause of conflict is religion like what president said, but not the killings, actually religion want peace, religion is the one who will ask for peace but religion is also the cause of misunderstanding of each other like the same sex merriage, catholic strictly prohibited same sex merriage due what the bible said and yet that's what presedent duterte fighting for.

As we know president duterte didn't believe in any kind of religion. "Ask me what my religion is, and I will say god, period," Duterte said, just like me too I didnt believe in any kind of religions, cause they have different type of beliefs and rules.

And also we have Civil Code, which says that you can only man to woman can only have a merriage, so why this same sex merriage come to us? even if that is not against the peoples rights but what about the bible said? so we gonna break the rule of God?

We can't erase the rule by creator, lets just be what God put us to be. I'm not against in the same sex but beacuse of Bible, the conflicts comes to my mind saying that this is not good.

We can't change the culture of others because that's what their culture is, like what duterte said "That is their culture. But that's just them", we live in religious country that all the word of God make us peaceful, we believe in the "Imahen" beacuse that is what our culture is, we started to leave believing that it's impossible to have same sex merriage bur beacuse of this we gonna break our law, our religion law and also our God's law.

So let's go back on religion, religions dont want the birth control, because just like what the bible said "Humayo kayo at mag pakarami", so that duterte said that "We are just too many with not so much resources", that's right but the birth control that is not right!, because the cause of thelarge population is lack of knowledge about it.

At the end I just want to say that im not against in same sex merriage beacuse everybody have our own beliefs, if you love the person love them, I'm not believing in any religion, and also the Bible I'm not believing on it because Bible is created by a Creation, Bible have many version but the thing is, all of it believe in one creator and that is God.

What do you think?, religion is the source of the conflict or not?

Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Religion and cultural background and skin colour has been the major source of conflict for Ages, I pray our generation change the narrative and we all learn to love our self despite our colour difference the world would be a better place again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very true. In my honest opinion, religion do really separate each on of us. It is because of different religious views and belief that leads to different views on human rights. The main purpose of religion is to bind each one another and not to separate them. But as what we have seen in today's society and happenings, I bet that this goal of each religion is being neglected and not being able to reach by no one's religion. Well, i hope that someday, some one may give us and enlighten us what religion should be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish there should be a main religion or what I tend to say is only one religion that will be our guide and unite us what is the right path.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rhanks mate I aporeciate your comment, You may also check out my other works It may help you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Religion sober ta sober kache important. Amr kache amr religion best. Kuno religion choto na. Sob religion soman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But do you rhink if theres a lot of religion here in our world, when they unite us did we understand each other beliefs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Religion is important for all.But many people are have who quarrels for region.One say another that there region are good. But we all should respect one another region.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats difinitely true we all respect each other, just us but what about others? There will be a Blank minded people just remind that some of us have good did but not all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support this idea . This post is mind blowing. Your writing style is unique. Religion is the part of every body. It cause conflict.thats true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks for that sir, have a nice reading, I gonna make more commentaries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a nice writing. I love your post. Your writing touches my heart. Keep writing this kind of artic. Thank you for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks tou you too mate, I wish I can atleast list the information there but I think I dont have enough tine to do that so yeah, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my opinion, i believe that religion cause conflict. There are different religion and the beliefs are different. Being a Born Again Christian myself, i bear no religion only relationship with God. Again, this is my opinion. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for this late reply, relationshio with God really needed so that conflict may disappear for awhile, just for a whule because theres people that good in this days, bad at some days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my point if view, religion isn't the problem but us humans, because of the pursuit of happiness and the thought of wanting to belong then we tend to make a decision that in some ways affect others, we may not notice it but it does affect other people. Religion is not the problem but it's us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you say that, so when you come to other places they beliefs should be acknowledge rather than your beliefs? Is that ok to you?, If there will be a religion of cult is that ok?

What I want to say is if you look closely, most of religion believes god exist but some of them doesnt believe at all, thats how conflict comes to us giving them advice that god is true but the other side saying god is not true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I go to other place I will acknowledge their religion because it's their freewill, but I have a freewill too so no one would ever force me. To acknowledge does not mean to embrace them, it is a way of showing love, purity and humbleness, in that way they will know the God you believe in. Tell them through your action, and not with a babbling tongue. So, attitude really matters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of people do that anythingwill be good as what we want for, I believe in your opinion, we all have different opinion, I'm satisfied that there will be someone to acknowledge and correct what I've been fighting for , thanks mate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. Don't take it negatively. I have many more to learn about. We can share ideas and knowledge to continue learning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a Filipino so I wont comment or give my opinion, but I have many filipino colleagues who don't agree with his political initiatives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mosy of them even my friends saying that too all of us have different perspective if we just see whats really this man works we may appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I think that too. We should believe in actions rather than words. May be he turns out to be good for the people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I been like that too, I been toxic for a years then One day I met a friend which believes in our religion and he said that he respects my beliefs and said I should respect him too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you mate. But one thing is for sure most of the asian countries need strong leadership to help them grow and prosper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that mate, I think asian have their strong leadership but most of them in philippines have corrupt government officials, but when duterte came all of them has been caught, many criminals get caught (and sad to say some of them get killed which is not good) and many more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But then now theyre arguing that duterte is useless person die to this pandemic nightmare, like some of people dont get enoygh money to live and they pointing a words duterte said with other meaning without clarrifying what is the point duterte wants to say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is always like this mate. When someone tries to make things right or do some good, all the powerful people start to oppose him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats right, btw thanks for this conversation hope you like my articles bro! Thank you again!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I too believe in God but not in religion. I am not against any religion. I just find their beliefs sometimes are cherry picked. But we can't deny the fact that it plays a great role in maintaining peace and order.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I believe in your Idea, some of beliefs Is kinda bad for me and possibly good for you, we have our own thoughts but the most important is peace and order as what you said,Great stuff! Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

President duterte most important guy...I like for your information..your post is very helpful men .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation men, You can also subscribe I do commentaries and so on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the president tell true her language is the best helpful for the society and world..thanks best article for...

$ 0.00
3 years ago