Friends

43 53
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

I have written a poem called 'Cloud'

a few days ago,

Sometimes to write poetry

It feels pretty good.

I handed the poem to a friend in class.

Someone asked again,

'What did you write in it?'

After reading the text

friend pays me,

'It's like writing

Are you sad? '

I say, 'Suddenly why

Do you think so?

Honestly, now

I have no grief '.

I did in the past

A big mistake,

I am still giving at a high price

The cost of that mistake.

What happened though you guys

Everyone knows that,

Even then, a word or two

guys, listen.

By extending the hand of friendship

I have sinned,

Conscience stings today

That great curse.

Just wanted to be friends

There was no interest.

He thought I was one

As if I was a competitor!

He lives behind lies selfish.

Today he is fascinated by interests

After you did.

If you don't see someone one day

Nothing good,

When I see him today

The face becomes black.

He is the sweet relationship- of friendship stigmatized.

He did it by touching poison

the friendship subsided.

He is in disguise

found relatives,

made between us

the distance is a thousand annexe.

How efficiently he did

profit and loss of account.

What would he have thought without her

Don't we have speed?

He has done what he thought

great bet,

One day he is on his own

there must be a knock.

She has been with me for a long time

came with deception,

I didn't understand then, I understood today

I was a fool.

You may think I am

something has changed,

I was like before

I'm still like that!

When life came closer

sad black night,

You then increased it

that hand of friendship.

With the present

forget the past,

Something I don't want to miss,

what happens if you think so much?

The reverse is true

I wasted time,

After reading the text

won't you kill me?

You make me a friend

keep it to yourself,

You were my friend

you are friends.

Thanks for Reading this πŸ’•

26
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Keep sharing πŸ€—πŸ€— Wonderful ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’žπŸ’•β€οΈπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

honestly,I dont know what to say..this is a sad one losing a friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's so sad πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article brother....Carry on... Best of luckβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dearβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure πŸ’• πŸ€— πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah broβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good concept, bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one.. I noticed that you like making meaningful articles.. keep it up.. and btw, thanks for the sponsorship 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're absolutely right dearπŸ₯°. You're most welcome πŸ’• 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As well as you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nicely written brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

friends to the end, as the last pack of potato chips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love potato chips 🍟. It's very tasty and yummy πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol potato chips as a reference? Really hilarious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't understand this? πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a single bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A poem + Story + Article = A poerycle✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah man 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the concept

$ 0.00
3 years ago