Your soul is the jewel of your life

10 48
Avatar for Rain4
Written by
1 year ago

Hello Hello friends..how are you?

I'm Rain your new friend here. I heard about the wonderful read.cash platform from my friends and I felt that I belong to it in one way or another, so I decided today to join this platform .. I am optimistic that it will be a good start.

I don't have much to tell you about myself, maybe in the coming days I will learn what I should share with you about my personality and aspects of my life.

As for today, as a start, I will talk about the most important part of us as people... the neglected and marginalized part... the soul!

From unsplash.com

don't be shocked, yes soul! Tell me, how many things do you do to nourish and delight your soul? How much time do you devote per day to restore the spirit to your body?

Unfortunately, life, with its various aspects of study, work, shopping, movies, songs, and matches, takes all of our time. Responsibilities and duties have forgotten our duty towards our soul. We do exercises to get in perfect shape and lose weight, we do office work, write school assignments, attend university lectures, we care about food and cleaning and our soul is withering little by little because the time allotted to it is zero.

Your soul is the most precious thing you have. It is the source of your renewable energy. We can look at the soul as an energy stone placed next to the heart, radiating light to the rest of the body to enable it to continue. What would happen if this glow was extinguished? What would happen if your source of energy stopped doing all the work you do? You will become like machines, even worse, a broken, rusting machine.

If you do not want to give up on a machine, take care of your soul, polish it, learn how to listen to it and what you need, learn to take time to make your soul grow, look at the details of things, in the details lies happiness and in your happiness enables the flower of your soul.

From unsplash.com

Water this flower until it becomes a blooming garden of flowers decorated with the most beautiful colors and the most beautiful fragrances. Learn to remove harmful plants from the garden of your life and plant seeds of hope instead.

Spend time in meditation, sit with yourself in peace and learn to read the hidden signs of your soul, decode yourself so that you and your soul become a harmonious sacred mixture. Expel negative energy and learn to receive positivity and emit positivity.

Spend time with children, despite their simplicity, you will embrace many of them, love, purity and simplicity you find in children, kindness, love of exploration and learning you find in children, they are good teachers and best soul friends.

Meditate on nature and take your time in that, for nature is the mother and the supreme teacher, watch its plants and the calmness of its trees, the chirping of birds and the colors of the flowers. Look at the ant working tirelessly and at the bees in the fields. Look at the butterflies, birds, sea water and rivers In every element of the Kaaba you can find a teacher who will nourish and inspire your soul.

Read about energies and karma, and about yin and yang and you will learn how to balance your heart and mind, soul and body, good and bad.

Learn to devote time to your soul, because it is the basis that pushes your body to continue and inspires you to be creative. The soul is the sparkle of love in your eyes. Do not lose it, but work on watering it to become a paradise of flowers.

Thus we come to the conclusion of my first article here. I hope that you like what my soul told you about, and I hope that you will tell me if you and your souls liked that and will try to implement it.

Please let me know your opinion in the comments section. I am new here and I will benefit from every advice or word you provide .. thank you

The lead image is from unsplash.com

Sponsors of Rain4
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.89
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of Rain4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rain4
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash and enjoy writing and engaging. Some wonderful people here just like you. ❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you, such a nice and encouraging welcome πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing, God bless you always πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing, may God bless you always πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't read about yin and yang and i suddenly got curious about it after reading your article. Anyway welcome to readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have to take a look at it, it's a lot of enlightenment.. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are the mind and soul the same? Welcome to ReadCash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not sure but I think they are not, but they just complete each other .. thank you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taking care of your soul is also taking care Of your mind. Take care of your mental health. Being happy all the time. Taking care of our should be our priority

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, mental health is almost synonymous with the soul, and we should give it a great deal of our attention. This is one of our biggest responsibilities

$ 0.00
1 year ago