One of the Happiest days of my life.

27 40
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

Today's the day of happiness and joy.

I just want to share my feelings.

Today I became Uncle, My sister in law just gave birth to a beautiful boy baby.

I can't tell you guys how happy I am.

All the members of our family were so tensed the whole day.

And fortunately, both the baby and mother are safe and sound.

I thank Almighty for letting that baby come to the beautiful world and give me an opportunity to get called Uncle.

I didn't see the baby till now because I couldn't go to the hospital, I am dying to watch him.

I hope that I see him soon and take him into my arms and kiss on his forehead. That would be the best feeling in the world.

Please pray for the better future of this baby.

And if you have any name suggestion please tell me. I would appreciate that.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Congratulations! That's an awesome thing to hear. Make sure the child has a great upbringing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Our family members will make sure that. Thanks for sharing your thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! May allah bless that child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you and all your family members! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear very good article you share..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the words ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro... Hope a better health to the baby.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations brother and I hope your sister and baby are both healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratuiations uncle. Welcome to the beautiful world baby boy. For a name, a combination names of parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great advice 👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress both of you.....hope both baby and sister are healthy.... Take love.... ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words and please visit my other articles too. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cogratulation dear💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Visit my other articles also I hope You'lllike them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Dear. May Allah bless the child❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago