Why the points stop increasing suddenly?

5 25
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

At the starting, when you are in new in readcash and having enjoy with BCH points increasing. Suddenly, your point is stopped increasing and it seems like freezing.

As a new member I thought that when you started in read cash you have gotten properly without having problem. But, when the author of readcash started to observe your article and your activities then your points have freezed.

After passing some of time or a day or a couple of day it's happens.

At once time, all had faced the trouble.

How can I be secured from the punishment of readcash author?

Here some of tips I have given. I hope it will help you to stay secured.

So, don't be afraid of having the problem of stoping points. If you works honestly then it will start again very soon. Just wait a day or a couple of day.

It will start increasing again.

If it helps you a little then don't forget to like and comment.

And to get this kind of articles subscribe me.

Ok, no more now. Have a good day to all of you.

Oh sorry, I have forgotten to say good morning.😁 So, good morning to all of you.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Comments

Yes! Don't be discourage, I also experienced that but later on my points are back so I'm really happy and more motivated to do more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thanks for your response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happen in this account too. I thought I will gain nothing this day because my point yesterday stucked at 0. But I'm surprised I get $0.2 this morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Keep it up 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago