If you are new in readcash then this is for you.

7 32
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

As a new member, every one has some questions. As like,

  • How can I get more points?

  • How it works?

  • Why is my point stopped increasing?

  • Why my $ is decreasing?

  • And so on like this...

I also a new member. But i started thinking about it when I joined in this platform.

And I searched many times about readcash, it's terms and conditions. And some of answers I have carried.

<read more...

The answer of all the questions is that at first you have to be honest and you have to make sure you aren't copying others article.

When you started to write article by yourself. It must be unique and interesting. Then you will get points.

You can get points by commenting. When you will read a article with you full consciousness and make commentation about this article honestly, you will be paid.

Never use slang languages, and always be good, and great full with other members.

Don't make sort comment like, well said, great job, keep it up, I love it, and so on ......

And Never use 2nd virtual account to get more earning because the readcash have the rules.

Don't upvote and downvote within each-other belongings same area. You can block him for not getting his article because it's could be reason of decreasing points.

And it's have more rules which we have to follow.

Let it finished.

Don't forget to like and comment. If you are new on my article then subscribe me.

Have a good time, see you soon with another article. Till then stay safe and secured.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Comments

To be honest I was worried about my account but now I'm relaxed a informative 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know that. Thanks for your response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful article for newcomers like me. Steps to follow are very clear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your appreciative response. I just expressed what I thought. And I hope it will be helpful to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said my friend, for new member dont forget to post atleast 2 to 3 good articles per day,. It can help you earn more, also up-voting ang commenting unique. Don't just comment make sure to read the articles first before commenting.😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are absolutely right. Some of people just create comment without realizing without reading articles. And they just comment some of short sentences again and again. Thanks for your agreeing and response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago