Pregnancy and miscarriage

3 44
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Most of the women want to be mothers.

That's why after marriage, she waits for the news of becoming a mother. And for women who are desperately waiting to become mothers, This becomes the most difficult time to spend, to know when they are about to become mothers.

She is looking forward to the moment. when she realizes that she is about to become a mother. And she is very happy when the test report is positive, but she may not know that her own test has started. Because she will have to go through a severe test to maintain this happiness.

Because it is not necessary for mothers who have the joy of being a mother to be able to maintain that joy and actually become mothers. After having the joy of being a mother, a woman needs to take great care of herself, especially her food, drink, getting up, sitting down, lying down, and walking.

Especially in the early months, so they need to be very careful because the baby is very small at that time. And there is a need for caution in the process by which she is able to achieve this happiness. A woman doesn't have to worry too much if there is someone to take special care of her, but if she has to take care of herself, it becomes a little difficult for her that she has never experienced it.

Because the slightest carelessness can deprive him of this happiness. And also suffer from the problem which should not mind riding. It is also important to visit the doctor on time so that the doctor can know about the health of the baby and the mother from time to time.

Tips or precautions to maintain the pregnancy

Some women lose their unborn child because of not taking proper care of themselves, and because of carelessness. The loss of a woman's child becomes very bad news for her. Most women start walking a lot during their pregnancy.

Too much walking, in the early months. It doesn't get any better. Avoid walking, especially in high and low places, or in places where it is difficult to walk. Because a shock can hit her baby very hard and she can lose it. Or if the becoming mother eats too much hot effect food while eating or drinking, which may cause her to have menstruation. This also causes the baby to be lost.

Or if the becoming mother puts too much force on the bend which can cause internal pressure and cause her baby to be lost. Because the baby inside is not able to withstand the slightest pressure or shock, great care must be taken. Avoid even going on a long journey as it can lead to fatigue and tremors which often lead to the mother's loss of her baby.

The becoming mother has to be careful not to go to a very crowded place because even there there is a risk of tremors. Or she can't keep her balance. Due to which the child is lost.

In case of any pain or discomfort, no such medicine should own be taken. Which affects the baby. Or the expectant mother loses her child, because of the medicines bad effects.

Follow your doctor's advice and in case of any unusual problem, be sure to inform your doctor so that he can take care of you at all times and provide you timely treatment.

After my marriage, I also had a great desire to become a mother and all my family members were waiting for the good news. I was so excited to expectant a mother after 3 years of my marriage. But being ignorant, I also did some carelessness, Someone told me to walk in the fresh air and I walked too much. I didn't think at all that I was going to be the mother of a child, not an ordinary woman. And all of a sudden I over-fed myself thinking that the baby would be very healthy. But it is better to stay within the limits of something than to cross it.

I don't know exactly what the reason was but I started having pains and symptoms that convinced me that I had lost my baby.

that caused me to lose my first pregnancy and to this day I regret that I wish I had taken better care and not lost the first child. I have to worry instead of happiness.

Better maternal health is very important for both mother and baby. If the mother is not able to absorb the powerful foods, vitamins, fruits, and milk properly, then she will not be able to have a baby.

The mother is very sensitive, especially to her unborn child.

It is also the responsibility of her close relatives to take care of the expectant mother during pregnancy so that both the mother and the baby can see well.

Better precaution can prevent damage

If you have heard of someone or you have lost your pregnancy, or due to some carelessness or negligence. Definitely make a statement about it so that more information can be obtained.

please share your opinion in the comments, and remember to Subscribe to me.

Thank you,

.

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.22 from @TimPane
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @AliSiddiqui
+ 1
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Comments

I absolutely wish more people would talk about this.

There is so much propaganda young girls get as they grow up, telling them they can compete with boys and are just as strong. In our day and throughout the world, a woman seems to be expected to work and take care of the home.

Superwomen, they're called. But in reality, a woman can be very fragile and I'm not saying this in a bad way. It's actually good that they're different from men. This difference is what makes women able to have children and it's a wonderful thing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woman is the pillar of every society. But it also has its weak points, and that is gender and childbirth. I gave birth to three children and every child I gave birth to was born as hard as if I had built the house myself. I know that I have to endure and that every minute of pregnancy is important for the fetus to be healthy and normal. My consciousness was at a very high level and not to mention my fears. On the morning of my pregnancy, from April to October, that is, until I went home with the baby in my arms, I was in the hospital under the supervision of a doctor. A high-risk pregnancy, then a high-risk birth in which I ended up in a coma ... but motherly love is the strength to endure and overcome everything. Love destroys everything, especially motherly love, for which there are no obstacles. Just believe in yourself and you want to become a mother and nature does its thing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad to read that

$ 0.00
3 years ago