Ostrich- beauty of HSTU

32 39
Avatar for RI-Robin
3 years ago

HSTU- Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Dinajpur, Bangladesh

The common ostrich (Struthio camelus) or simply ostrich, is a species of large flightless bird native to certain large areas of Africa. It is one of two extant species of ostriches, the only living members of the genus Struthio in the ratite order of birds. The other is the Somali ostrich (Struthio molybdophanes), which was recognized as a distinct species by BirdLife International in 2014 having been previously considered a very distinctive subspecies of ostrich.

It is impossible to see ostriches in Bangladesh. But now ostriches is available in HSTU. The ostriches are being reared under the veterinary department. These are used in research. But you can come and see if you want. Many tourists come to see the ostriches.

Now look to photos that taken by me.

capture by me using camera

When i going out with my camera i capture these picture.

capture by me using phone.

second photograph captured using my phone. when i have no camera then i took picture with my phone.

If you like my photography press like button and write comment.

If you are new in my article please follow me.

Thanks for supporting me.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RI-Robin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RI-Robin
3 years ago

Comments

unfortunately not that clear at all.,but good for effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please tell me your queries. i will help to solve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro. onk din dekhi na ostrich gula k

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro u are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice... Love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you see ostrich in reality..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shot dear bro.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro. i try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join this competition by following this instructions https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro. i want to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join by following the contest criteria number 3.you have to mention 2 of your friends & us & also contest link in my Genuine photo Contest(can win1$) post.. Welcome always😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

today i join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are the beauty of HSTU.😍❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. beauty of our campus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How i wish i got a phone with high quality in camera to take pictures like this 😍. Thanks for sharing a wonderful images.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for capturing good quality camera is not mandatory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your right but having a good quality brings you a good output ☺.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm.. good quality camera give you advantage. you take a good quality camera to take a photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice...please subscribe me to see my photographs too... I hope you will like those... I already subscribe YOU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already follo kora ase.. keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography and article too... keep it uo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear. i also comment u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear..View my post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously view your post and comment also. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago