Child Portrait-part 1

Avatar for RI-Robin
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum. Hey guys, what's up? Today i again back with my photography. In my last photography article, you guys gave me a huge response and support. Thanks everybody. Today i show some of my portrait photography which are child photographs. I use canon 700d camera and 55-250mm is stm lens for capturing this photographs.

pic 1
  • pic 1 child is my cousin. When i take camera he always say vhaiya click my photo. So i try to click this photo.

pic 2
  • When i and my some friend visited in Dhepa river besides my university. I saw a cute little girl played herself sitting on the straw. That scene touch my heart. Then i captured this photo.

pic 3
  • This girl is very naughty. She always busy to play. I took her photo.

If you like my photography press like button and write comment.

If you are new in my article please follow me.

Thanks for watching.

Sponsors of RI-Robin
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RI-Robin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RI-Robin
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear..plz view my new post click https://read.cash/@devjani/6-effective-ways-to-grow-new-hair-d06e6fcb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously visiting your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.great photography.please keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kids smile are.precious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this kids will be glad on you if they found their photos here in the future when they grew up. πŸ˜‡πŸ™ good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think so. they are very happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes and it is so sure πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful😍 second one is excellent.. A glorious contest is going on you can join https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. i wanna join contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wanna join your contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribe...you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro..?😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago