Animal Photography-2

46 52
Avatar for RI-Robin
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum. Good evening. I wish every body had a sweet sleep last night. Today i show some of my photo which is not so good. All photo taken in Bangabandhu safari park. i use canon 700d and 55-250mm lens .

I Don't know this animal name. please write in comment box if you know the animal name.

If you like my photo then like comment and upvote me.

If you new please subscribe me.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RI-Robin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RI-Robin
3 years ago

Comments

plz subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done now it’s your ttime to subs.cribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice click....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning. thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Animals are such agreeable friends―they ask no questions, they pass no criticisms. You photograph is awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really like the expression of this animal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love animals...I have 3 cats at my...they are so cute and beautiful...they are always be with me. Please subscribe me??? I'm requesting you 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already subscribe you. please now it’s your turn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing photography.. Beautifull Zoo.. Beautifull animal.. Amazing photo thank for the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s not zoo brother. it is Bangabandhu safari park

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture and good innovation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don’t know thr animal name..but It's cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. i know the name but i have forgotten

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is absolutely amazing photography from you. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks fir your support. i always try my best to upload this type of photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful animals brother... And your photography is just incredible...So nice shots..Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks shahin for your thoughtful feedback. you really give me a valuable comment which inspired me too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i support you vai...keep it up...❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you always inspire me i try my best to upload this kind of photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you know the animal name.? if you know please write in comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear friend. you always support me. i try to support you alltime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..just amazing😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you also a good photographer. you always take good photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The quality of these photographs are really awesome.I'm just excited to see your next article. Best of dear brother☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it touch brother. as soon as possible i upload my next photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my dear friend thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really nice photography and animal expression is just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also like the expression of animal. i spend a lot of time fkr seeing their expression.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you take a lot of beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is possible for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always stay with me. keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear brother. i try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s my pleasure my dear brother. keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago