My Patience is Fading. But I'm not Giving up.

28 67
Avatar for QueenRay
2 years ago

Yes!!!

I mean it, Yes!!!

I'm fed up!!!

I don't know if I'm doing anything wrong or right.

When I was invited to join the platform, I was told I need to be patient and consistent. I knew I had the enablement to be patient, I try as much as possible to do that and I am still doing that.

But I'm on the brim of giving up. I see posts getting tipped so well, but I'm here. There was even a time @MoreGainStrategies made a post on it, for @eommaZel who was also experiencing the same ordeal, I commented under it, to signify that I'm also facing the same problem with my account. But it's all to no avail.

I see @TheRandomRewarder visiting people's posts day in, day out, but I'm here.

I see people post daily, I'm scared of posting without been noticed, but I'm here.

My affiliates are doubting me on what I told then about the @read.cash but I'm here.

They are not getting any visit on their posts, I'm already weary and too tired to explain to them, but I'm here.

Highest I make on all the posts I've ever made is $0.99, but I'm here.

Whether I'm noticed or not, I'll be here.

Whether I'm tipped or not, I'll be here.

I'm not giving up

I'm not down

I will never be weary.

I will not be stopped

I will not be pushed aside.

Fighting

Staying strong

Growing bigger.

Reading more articles

Commenting more on people's posts.

Writing more articles

Giving out more tips

Sponsoring others more in my little capacity.

Thanks to my sponsors. @HappyBoy @tired_momma @CryptoMax @JonicaBradley @JLoberiza @Bloghound ,thank you all.

You guys are reason enough for me to be here.

Sponsors of QueenRay
empty
empty
empty

To all that are always there to comment on my post and upvote my posts. Thank you all. I love you all.

I'm not giving up.

My Patience might be forcefully fading but I'm strongly standing.

Patiently waiting

18
$ 4.75
$ 1.05 from @tired_momma
$ 1.00 from @zellypearl
$ 1.00 from @FarmGirl
+ 10
Sponsors of QueenRay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRay
2 years ago

Comments

Patience is indeed a virtue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi QueenRay. Please donโ€™t give up. Your patience will be rewarded in time, I am sure of it. I have many friends here that are in the same situation as you and I really want them to succeed, but Rusty is a really temperamental creature and you just never know when heโ€™ll show up. I consider myself to be lucky with his frequent visits, but I so wish this would be the case for all the great writers here.

If I may suggest anything it would be to post links to read.cash on other social platforms you are using. Incoming traffic is valued here for sure. Also refrain from expressing your disappointment too much. It is just not a nice vibe. I will do my best to support your writing here and hopefully in time this situation will improve for you. I wish you this from the bottom of my heart ๐Ÿ’™

PS. Thank you so much for taking your time for visiting and commenting on my articles. Together we are stronger.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow. I'm very much glad you took your time to comment. I'm grateful, and thanks for the upvote. Suggestions taken with a glad and open heart. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never give up ma. The best is yet to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont give up I think we both started together, not the same day but same week I guess and the rewarder came by few days back I was about giving up too, please dont give up you will soon start receiving some rewards. Thank for coming back.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Smiles. Thanks bro. I'm grateful ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like what they have always said, the start is really hard. You gotta start from a scratch and all you have with you is your leap of faith that everything you do will all be worth it at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro. I celebrate with you on your move.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give it more time ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really sad and frustrating even me, it took a 2-3 days before I got tips and some of my article does not have tips but the only motivation I have is that writing become part of my daily life, I love writing if I have reward then good if not then I'll wait. I hope you have more patience to endure this. Have a nice day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really sad.. i can feel you as the bot is also random to me .. and sometimes it's demotivating seeing other posts with huge upvotes but mine has no upvotes from the bot.. But because of.my readers. I still continue writing.. We are here to inspire and be inspired...not for the bot..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the spirit! Don't give up. โค

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The trick that worked for me was the decision to enjoy my time here, wrting, reading, and engaging with others no matter what the result is. I understand BCH is the main motivator here but if we make it as the gauge or deciding factor whether we keep writing or not, we won't last for sure. But I like your spirit of not giving up. Go for it ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป and don't feel bad about rusty, he will come to you in time๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Farmgirl. Been here is beyond the earnings, relationship built can never be bought with money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. And we learn many things too along the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit. Don't give up. You have good content, actually. In my experience, $.5 per article is not bad. Anyways, the bot is a bot... It's guided by certain parameters. Understanding 'rusty' is key. I'm going to suggest two articles for you to read.

  1. 'Have I tipped you yet?' - https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

  2. And my article.- https://read.cash/@JLoberiza/how-to-improve-your-writing-and-get-your-readers-attention-9d53ad17

Take note on the formatting part and sectioning. I can't guarantee it, but it might help

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Alright. Thank you. I will go through the articles right away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

QueenRay you are a strong lady . I know you too well not to give up this early. There are worse cases than yours as clearly stated by @Zellypearl. Press on and continue with your writing. The bot will notice you soon and you'll be glad you waited. Kindly go through my page and see the returns on recent articles. It hasn't been as expected but if i quit i haven't only failed others but myself.

Also make sure you check the link @tired_momma shared with you. Please do

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks so much bro. I'm not giving up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what girl, I know how disheartening this can be and I do know that you said you aren't giving up but deep inside I know you feel like letting it all out and walking away. But you know the funny thing? After reading your post, I just had to glance through your profile to see how old you are here.

Girl, I don't mean to sound this way but you are just 3 weeks old. You shouldn't even be feeling this way at this point. It seems you haven't seen 3-5-month-old users who get little or no rewards on their articles.

Trust me I have been there and I know how it feels. I am 7 months old here and trust me you don't wanna know how my early days were. At some point I abandoned my account, I neglected it because I felt I was just wasting my time. But after 5 months, I came back and did post a few times.

So you see dear, you aren't in this alone. Some people who are fortunate to be noticed by the bot in their early stage of being here just have their lucky stars to thank for. But I tell you that someday you will also be the one telling someone this. You said your highest so far is $0.99 right? That's something to be thankful for dear.

It's not enough, I know and you might not always get this, but I just feel like you need all the motivation you can get right now. This tip is not much compared to what you desire, but I do hope you won't give up. Keep pushing dear .

$ 0.15
2 years ago

โคโคโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! I'm short of words to type.

Thanks for your comments and upvote. I just had to air my thought. I wasn't been ungrateful, I really appreciate it because even my little pieces gave me what I have in my wallet which I discussed in my last post.

I just knew I had to write something to bring myself back on track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. Most times it's necessary to free our minds Keep doing your best! I will be here when you share the testimony. And remember to have fun too, it's needful ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน Going forward. Thanks for the encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me share this article I wrote months ago. Most of us been through that stage and I know how it feels. :)

https://read.cash/@tired_momma/facts-activity-bonus-update-and-tips-5c9c46d9

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm grateful ๐Ÿ™ma'am. I've gone through the post and I must say I'm humbled. Thanks for that. It's indeed what I need at the moment. I'm moving on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you Sis and I know how it feels not to be noticed by the bot but one thing I know is someday, you will also be happy you waited and your patience paid off. It's just a matter of time.

Pls, don't give up. Remember the little you get here will someday become bigger.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks so much, I'm grateful. I was almost giving up but just looked back to what I've earned even without the bot, though little, but its something.
I'll just try to keep doing my thing. Thanks once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago