A glimpse of yesterda y

14 17
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

Hi everyone. I was not able to write an article last night since my body and brain are really drained due to work. I have a lot of reports to finish because the deadline is 2 days away nalang. And I have one last report to do today and before I get back to work I jut wanted to share a glimpse of yesterday’s experienced.

My beautiful morning view❤️

This was my morning view yesterday, and I am soo happy because of the good weather. It’s been several days of rains and I am glad to see Mr. Sun ☺️ and easy for me to access jeepneys in going to work. I have a great breakfast with a friend and after that we went to her office and I make a tambay there for almost 1hour since my work is at 9 while hers is at 8, so I spend much of my time in the morning before going to work at her office and read some articles in read and noise. Well I enjoyed much because of the free WiFi 😂😂😂

Aside from siomai, this is what I've got 😂

Just before lunch time, the sky is so cloudy which means that a possible rain is coming and yes, it did. Before that heavy rain I went out to buy some for lunch when the rain starts pouring and it’s really raining so hard that’s why my jeans is so dirty. I didn’t expect that it will rain because the sun is soo bright in the morning that is why I wore that dirty white jeans, and yeah literally it gets dirty. 😂 But of course it’s okay since I was able to grab a lunch, my favourite siomai sa tisa 🥰 it’s worth it. See the photo below from Google 😂

Shumai ( sio-māi) is a type of traditional Chinese dumpling, originating from Hohhot. In Cantonese cuisine, it is usually served as a dim sum snack.In addition to accompanying the Chinese diaspora, a variation of shaomai also appears in Japan (焼売, shūmai) and various southeast Asian countries.

Everyone in the office laughed seeing me in those dirty jeans, most of them teased me 😂 but no worries, I was able to clean them. And yeah, aside from those dirty jeans that stressed me a bit, workloads hits me so hard that day.. not complaining anyway ☺️ this is my monthly routine, making month end reports and I am used to it but sometimes my body and brain is not cooperating 😁 The day ended well, and my brain is literally drained yesterday.

My dinner last night, my ever favourite chicken feet 😂😂😂

I went home (apartment) with heavy body and my friend noticed it. Hahaha. We buy some foods for dinner so we can relax and sleep early and I’ve got a spare time at readcash and read about 3 articles because my brain is literally not cooperating. After dinner I saw this shared video of my cousin about Tito Boy Abunda’s interview with LJ Reyes and I gave some time to watched it. Hahahha.. chismosa lang ang peg. But I slept after that and yeah, I was not able to write an article and I am doing it today before I go to work .

And I still have a lot of articles in my notifications to read after work today. I will surely enjoy your stories, I'm gonna spare some time when I get back home.

Thank you for taking some time in reading this one. May we all have a great weekend 🤠

Sponsors of QueenOfHome
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of QueenOfHome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

Comments

Pahingi naman po ng siomai and bbq, lol! They're looking sarap and worth it yung pagkadumi ng white jeans :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha opo, worth it Naman dahil napakasarap ng siomai.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko eh :D :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung paa po naihaw pwedeng pa deliver Dito sa taguig? Hahaha. Reading this at 7:00 without eating breakfast makes me hungry. Kakain na nga po ehhhh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah. Nakakatakam po talaga ang BBQ, favorite ko talaga ang paa. Ito Rin pinaglilihi ko sa panganay ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panghataggg ug siomai te

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha.. naa daghan diha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami kaayo. Naa daghan diha syudad. Wala Naman pud namaligya didto dapit sa atoa para duol ra unta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha palit rako ako uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would go for the siomai too because you went a great deal to acquire those :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Siomai is love especially because it's spicy.. ganado Kain ko pag ganitong ulam 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the truth :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang ang sarap nga nung siomai hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap po talaga, it's spicy ang I love spicy foods. You have to try it ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago