2022 - The beginning of a [New season].

15 41
Avatar for Queen001
2 years ago

1st of January, 2022.

Oh my God! It's the first day of the year. I still can't believe this is 2022 already, I know this is stale in places like the Philippines and the United States of America amongst other countries, because they are some hours ahead of us here. I am of the opinion and reason like many others, that it's just another day 😂. Yes, it's just another beautiful Saturday, yesterday was Friday. Regardless, it's another year, this is 2022 and I am really happy and grateful.

It has always been the normal routine here for a New year. We'd all have been in church by 5PM on Christmas Eve and have the crossover service till the following day, which is the new year. Then after, we go back to bed while Mom stays up for a few minutes or roughly an hour in Kitchen even at midnight, to prepare what we would all eat in the morning. Then, when it's morning we start the celebration properly, sharing food with the neighborhood, hosting extended families, playing all together and undergoing any other thorough enjoyment you can name.

2022 is here again, and there are a lot to unfold and in stock either good or bad. Just like the previous years. For instance, who would have thought that there will be a  lockdown in almost all the world in 2020 due to the deadly covid-19 pandemic and so many other things. Therefore, one has to be hopeful and prayerful ( for those that believe in prayers) that the year is going to be a fruitful and blessed one. Like myself, I believe and I hope, even with hard work, Grace and power of prayer, that 2022 is going to be a massive year in all ramifications.

In 2021, I embarked on a journey of financial Independence. But by the Grace of God, I want to be more independent. Presently I'm still a University student, an undergraduate. I stopped asking for funds from home in the previous year, unless they send. I wish and I want this to continue and even start sending my parents and younger siblings money, this I pray. 


I also want this platform, read.cash to keep flourishing and progressing. The platform has been the hope of many out there, especially students and single Mom. This however is a good thing and a blessing. It has also been a side support for many individual businesses and work. I pray that @MarcDeMesel , a 100% donor to this platform and to everyone in charge that they shall never run loss, will always secure profit at all times in 2022.

That I have directions in 2022. Once a person has directions, the bulk of the problem is solved. Such an individual already knows what to do, where to go, who to meet, when to do it. In fact that's the start of a major breakthrough. Many people today remain clueless and suffer because they are directionless. Many still don't know what to venture into or do with their lives, but once there is direction, there's victory ahead. I want a major breakthrough from now, therefore I pray for directions for myself and my read.cash friends.

The New year Celebration

The celebration has started, I will eat and drink but not in excess. Because I remember that year I did, I never liked myself 😂. Everything should be moderate, either dancing, playing, eating and drinking. I plan to go all out to have some necessary funs with friends and come home wet 😪. It's a new year and a new season. Make sure you make yourself happy and enjoy yourself in whatever way. It's needed, at least for the weekend, before work starts again next week.

Sponsors of Queen001
empty
empty
empty
My brand New sponsors 😍. Yes, because it's a New year. They are simply the best 🤗 

Thank you for reading!



10
$ 2.16
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 8
Avatar for Queen001
2 years ago

Comments

GOD Bless you Sis! I wish you all goodness this 2022. Just keep on going here, everything will follows:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year my dear Queen. I want 2022 to be a much better year than 2021. May Allah bless you my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen!!!!!. Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2022 would definitely be a good year for all of us IJN

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year. Wishing you all the happiness your heart can take ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wish you the best as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you more financial independence this beautiful year. It has also been my favorite wish for myself. Happy new year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you too. Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year Queen, I'm also hoping that things gets even better for everyone of us as we enter 2022

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen!!!. Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year pal. I wish you a prosperous new year 🙏🤗🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen, you too 🤗 Thank you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago