Negative thoughts

29 46
Avatar for Qayyum01
3 years ago

Negative impacts of social media

good day my fellow colleaguesWell today I came with an informative and educative post as you all know we are in an era of technology where all our daily activities are on social media or online platform well checking ourself we will see 99.9 percent are addicted to social mediaĀ 

Well I will give you guys a brief of myself on what I caused at home because being addicted to social media and nothing than uptrendĀ 

My parents were giving me a close marking always on what did I post on social media because it does take all my day without doing something reasonableĀ 

My parents started complaining after 2 weeks of joining uptrend that I donā€™t wake up to pray (tahajud| like before again that midnight prayers well I was really shocked when I know they noticed thatĀ 

It makes me have less sleep than beforeĀ 

It makes me lazy of reading books like before my online course has been long I did anything thereĀ 

I do spend a lot of time on social media, on phones or laptops updating statuses, posting pictures, liking things, and messaging back and forth with friends. Itā€™s where we get updates about our friends and family, share our experiences, and go to pass the time.

Social media is taking over my real-world

I started having feelings of inadequacy and low self-esteem

Am experiencing bullying or harassment online from some elderly ones

I do see a lot of content that is upsetting or that feels inappropriate

I am mis leaded by information online but visiting untrusted siteĀ 

I prefer to be on social media instead of doing other important things like eating, sleeping, spending time with others, or exercising

I am using social media to distract myself from how I am feeling and how I do mange emotions

I have feelings of depression or anxiety whenever I come online

SOCAIL MEDIA AS A LOT OF NEGATIVE IMPACTS THAN THE POSITIVE IMPACTSĀ 

31
$ 0.00
Avatar for Qayyum01
3 years ago

Comments

Believe me, everything you have said is the true fact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very true that the negative things social media has done is more than the good ones but we can't also neglect the good it has done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has both negative and positive effect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always keep negative thoughts out of your head

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bad thought, must find what works for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feelings of depression or anxiety whenever I come online

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Negative thought is bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Social media has a lot of negative impart on our health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should keep ourselves away from negative thought

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up bro, on negative impact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago