Let your heart shine

9 31
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Hello my dear virtual friends.How are you? I am fine and I hope you are too.

How do you feel today? Is your heart full of joy,happiness or you feel sadness? Let your heart shine today and forever.

Here is one nice poem which will warm your heart.

Let the light into your heart, let it envelop you, let it tell you. Let him speak these wonderful words to you, let only love occupy your body. Let the light into your heart, let the mind also find all the rays. Let him tell you that he can rest, everything will be fine, let him just cover himself warmly.

SPREAD LOVE!!!!

Photos are taken from google.com.

I am sending you hugs! @Purebeauty

7
$ 0.34
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.04 from @lagrapefruit
+ 4
Sponsors of Purebeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Comments

@lagrapefruit thank you for upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love this poem❤️ more power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello newbie here anyone notice me ? ty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know, joy is one of the things that kept me through this pandemic. I'd have been depressed. But I kept the spirit of joy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Swca.ch ,@tired_momma,@gertu13,@turuncu Thank you all for upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let our love shine through. Pass it on! 🥰❤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes dear.Love is most beautiful thing in our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that nice poem.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome.I am glad that you like it dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago