#Writing Prompt: A writers deserve a compliment

21 38
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Love, Giving, Respect

A cold Saturday my lovelies! Who wouldn't like the weather today? I mean this would be nice if we give ourselves some time to relax, covering ourselves with a blanket. Eat food while watching a movie. Gez! That's why I feel happy when I see each drop pour on our roof, it's relaxing. Anyway, let's move on to the writing prompt that was initiated by no other than @MoonTrader

unsplash.com

To @JustMaryel

You shouldn't be surprised if you are first in my list co'z you know how much I'm thankful to meet you here and most especially outside this platform. You were the person who knows what I'm going through co'z I can't tell the others. You were my shining armour when I'm exhausted and wanted to quit. You told me to always think positive despite all the problems I've been into. You give me advice which sometimes I follow (hardheaded minsan). You teach me a lesson about life and how things work. You were once my saviour and will always be. You helped me to be here to meet other writers, you encouraged me in investing and everything. I know you've been struggling too, well about love life I guess? I know you can handle co'z you are stronger than I. I know you are capable of making a wise decision. If you need me just chat or message co'z you know I'll reply instantly especially, when I know your heart is in trouble.

To @FarmGirl

I might don't know you personally, but I'm thankful to meet you here. You are a sweet woman I meet who loves Farm Boy so much. A woman who loves to take a photo of the garden you plant. You are one of the most generous women I've ever met. You might be dealing with something right now but I know you can cope with it, you are a strong independent woman. Whatever life throws you, I know you beat that all.

To @Lucifer

To my dear Devil who never forgets to leave a comment, thank you so much. I adore you not because I have feelings for you (just to be clear) but because you have a very kind heart who's willing to help people in need. To be honest your name is totally opposite from what you are doing. You are an angel in disguise. I'm happy for you that you finally love someone . I'm always looking forward to your success. Whatever comes in life I know you deal with it. You deserve every good result.

To @meitanteikudo

To the professor/love guro, thank you for sharing all your advice through articles whether about love or life. I might don't know what problems you are having now but I'm pretty sure you can overcome everything. I believe in you and everyone did. I'm grateful for meeting you here, one of Wattpad authors.

To @Ruffa

My "hugot queen", which I guess has already been in a relationship that broke, Am I right? kidding. Sis thank you for making me laugh in your content sometimes, you know I can relate when it comes to love heheh. I wish I can meet you outside this site as I want to get to know you. Hmmff, I just want to hear all your hugot in life hahahah. Hirap kaya ng masaktan lagi no and isa pa sharing is caring para at least I'm well prepared lol! Anyway, are you dealing with problems right now? Whatever it is, as I always say to others, you can cope with it. I know you as a strong beautiful woman. Continue on giving inspiration to everyone especially paano mahanap si "the one '' hahaha.

Lead image is taken from oprah.com

If you want to participate just follow these simple rules.

  • Write a Compliment to the people who are special with you here in Read Cash.

  • Submit in the Community "Read Cash Writings".

  • Write from your heart❤️

  • Everyone is Welcome to do the prompt

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

10
$ 3.89
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @MoonTrader
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Love, Giving, Respect

Comments

awww. thank you for this. :) I am so humbled. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow... this is so sweet. Thank you :) and glad to have met you here too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww this is such a sweet prompt. Appreciating other content creators in here. Nice one sis. I am glad to meet and know you in here🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to have you as my desired friend. Your words are so touchy. I'm always there for you. Well, you just mentioned another person. You may correct it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opss My apologies heheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh Ayieh, thanks for thr mention. Nakakatuwa namang ganon ang hatid sayo ng article ko OMG ☺️☺️🥴🤭🥰. Pero ang totoo nyan ahahaha wala naman akong pinag dadaanan, masaya lang talaga humugoy lalo pag ang daming nakaka relate ba 👀👀🥴🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha akala ko meron😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee thank you also my kabit❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome my kabit❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those users whom you have tagged they are really good users by both heart and writing skill. They really deserves this kind messages.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they truly deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely they will love your message sis, your too sweet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nmn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka dali naka buhat sa prompt. Ka sweet uyy🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita mn nko imong article pagka publish palang😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are really so good users here😊😍 I was inspired by them also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True they are an inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago