Who's here again?

17 48
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Hello my lovelies! Look who's here again? It's me Probinsyana. It's been awhile since I haven't visited here nor written any article as I am trying to unwind adding the responsibility that I have right now. But now I choose to be back as I missed you all, and in fact I want to be productive again where I can engage people through this platform.

As I have posted almost 2 months ago, I spill the tea about me as a new mom. Yes, if you haven't seen it, you read it right now. I am having this beautiful yet tiring responsibility. I want to share with you all how my life was when I chose the focus on myself and so does my baby. Maybe, some of you already know how exhausted mom's work is, especially those who are already mothers.

  • Sleepless Nights, can't deny the fact that way back then I really loved sleeping, my escapade in the reality where I can be what I really want to be. But now, everything changes. I have to spend more time taking care of her. Waking up from time to time to breastfeed her, even though I was too exhausted to get out of bed but I have to.

spotify
  • Stress, as all you know when a woman gives birth mostly they experience this called "postpartum depression" where it really needs pure and genuine understanding. Where the self -esteem became too low that end up sometimes suicide. I can't say I really have that too much but I'll admit there are times I experienced that I am doing enough for my baby, that all I think I did was wrong, that my body features change a lot especially that I am now into eating food since I always feel hungry whenever I nurse my baby.

  • Body Ache, I don't know of some experience it but I do. The aches that I have from head to toe, especially my breast where it's really painful during the 1st to 2nd week of giving birth.

  • Can't take a bath at the right time, this is so true especially when she wakes up early and chooses not to sleep and so I have to look for her. I have to tickle her and entertain so she won't get bored and end up crying. Gez! I really don't want to see her cry as I treasure and love her so much.

  • Can't look when she gets vaccinated, when it's time for her to get that vaccine I don't look co'z I felt the pain that she is experiencing. The needle that was pushed into her body made me shiver and wanted to cry. I may look overreacting but it's just that I don't want her to experience pain. But again, that's crucial for her to be healthy.

  • She gets but I have, this is not about the food that I was eating or drinks that I drank but it's also about the feeling that I felt when I am not okay. When I got a runny nose, so did she. That's why I am taking care of myself but it's still inevitable to not get sick as I have those sleepless nights and my health isn't that good.

See? I am into something right now, which is new to me. Something that made me experience the other feeling, the feeling of having a baby that is half me and half the person I love. The responsibility that I have to accomplish properly so she won't suffer. The duty that I am willing to fulfill. She is now my world, my everything even if things change when she comes.

Lead image is mine unless otherwise stated

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
See you in my sponsors block❤️

10
$ 1.13
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Nakapanganak ka na pala, last blog yata na nabasa ko sayo ay, Yong kasal mo PA, now may baby na. Congrats nga pala sa baby nyo.

Madami ka pang adjustments Kasi first time mom, so hopefully makaka pag adjust ka rin later.

Welcome back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sayo sis.🎉 Kaya pala di kana nakapag publish ng article. Magbabago talaga lahat sis pag maging mom na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nga sis eh, still adjusting pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang sis. Andito lang kami lagi sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ma'am, I hope God is with you while raising your child so that He will guide you amid the struggles you encounter.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis! Congrats din. Ang dami talagang adjustment and changes as a first time Mom pero I know that is one of the fulfilling job.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh I see. Kaya pala nawala ka sis. Congratulations for having your baby.🥰🎉

Iba talaga yung pagkaaligaga pag may baby na ano? Well, kahit ganyan, wag pa din kakalimutan na alagaan yung sarili ha. Ingat palagi.❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ou nga sis everything change talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here hehe kababalik ko din lang.. ang its nice to see everyone here again 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I didn't know that. Congrats, sis and welcome back!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanganak na d i ka sis. Feel ko bag ohay pa lang ko nakabasa sa imong article about being preggy. Anyways, congrats and welcome to motherhood... Relate much kaayo ko anang sakit kung magpadede sa 1st ug second week sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gani sis ay sakit jud hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago