What is the difference between falling in love and being in love?

15 43

Hey my lovelies, how y'all today? I don't know if I'm the only one who sometimes hates having a plan because in the end it didn't happen. Last week I was setting this day to continue to process the needed documents for the upcoming wedding, however since my partner is exhausted from work he postponed and thus we have to do it tomorrow (hopefully). If only it is okay if I'm the one who processes it alone, why not? But the problem is that his presence is much needed. Gez! Planning to be married is a lot of work to do lol yet exciting. Nevertheless, this question and answers came from the link of one of my articles, just a random question (https://bucketlistjourney.net/365-thought-provoking-questions-answered/). Let's get ahead and start.

What does your joy look like today?

My joy has beautiful paired dark brown eyes, bronze messy hair and a tall king of mine. Today he seems to be too clingy to me and I love it.

Where do you find inspiration?

I can't say I found it everywhere, co'z actually my inspiration depends on the events that happen in my life. For now my inspiration is him and my upcoming event.

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

If I didn't know how old I am then maybe I am in my 20s based on how I think, how I handle and how I act. I can't say I am fully matured but maybe I'm somehow growing to be one. I'm an adult yet there are still times that I think in an immature way.

What lifts your spirits when life gets you down?

When I'm in my darkest moment in life I always see light because of my plan. I always wanted to have a better life sooner so when it drags me down I will always find a way to stand and thus I'm thankful for having someone who lifts me up as well.

Have you ever regretted something you did not say or do?

For now, I don't regret something, there might be unplanned events in life but I don't regret it. There are instances that I am regretting not doing my article or assignment early lol.

Why do we think of others the most when they’re gone?

This happens when we don't value such a person when they are still with us. Sometimes this includes the regret for not being like this or like that. However, there are instances that we think of them because we have to cut them out of our life.

Is it more important to love or be loved?

Right now, I would choose to be loved. Not all people experience how to be loved and cared for by someone. Maybe some of you choose to love co'z we can get a lot of opportunities to be loved back. However, in my case it is somehow better to be loved by the person we love the most.

If it all came back around to you, would it help you or hurt you?

I hope it will help me. I may not be perfect but I am always good to anyone, I can help if they need me. So I guess that's enough reason.

What is the difference between falling in love and being in love?

Falling in love is the start of being in love. Falling includes having a butterfly in the stomach, the feeling of us flying all over the clouds, and kilig to the bone. However, being in love and staying in love is on a different level, we are now committed, compassionate, and a lot more. Actually that might still include having a butterfly in the stomach and it's a bonus.

Who do you think stands between you and happiness?

No other than me, myself and I. If I choose to be happy then it will happen if not then it's not. It's always my choice.

Lead image is taken from hackspirit.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

13
$ 2.47
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7

Comments

I love the way you differentiate between falling in love and being in love. When someone is in love, it means they are committed and focused on having a wonderful relationship. Interesting questions and answers from you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes happiness is a choice and I also want to be happy but hubby is always causing me stress

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, we all want to be loved because loving the wrong person is mentally draining. You did justice to your questions though...

Being happy is a choice and we are responsible for our happiness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you dear about being in love and falling in love. Nice answers all through

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would say there is a big difference between falling in love or being in love and to love someone. When we are in love with someone especially in the early days or weeks, we don't even know them, but still we can be in love, then that feeling slowly fades away and start to love our partner for what they really are.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love the way you answer the question number 1 sis because it sounds unique. I really love it sis. You nailed it sis. The way you said the dark brown eyes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seems someone's literally head-over-heels in love with you :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehe 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love the way you state the difference between being in love and falling in love. We can only be in love when we fall in love, they are processes that led to each other.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Love your answers, especially the first question.. That was so sweet and wholesome sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For me, some of the reason why people can only remember the person when it was gone was because it was only the time they can totally see the real value of that person that somehow they neglected when it was still with them. They forgot to appreciate it's presence and when it was gone they finally realized the difference.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Karon rapud ko nakarealize nga mag ni ot if to be loved sa side sa babae to know jud nga love ka sa lalaki basta oy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jud ye ayyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago