What is the biggest secret you have kept from your parents?

21 54
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A chilli'n Sunday my lovelies! How y'all? I hope everyone is doing great. Today should be my rest day co'z my boyfriend and I always plan this day as our time together, no work to do that's why sometimes I'm missing in action during Sunday. However, things changed as my boyfriend had to attend their CHARITY RIDE (motor club), their goal is to help those people in need. At 4 or 5am I guess they start to travel to the place where they will be donating some food and medicine. I'm pretty sure everything went well though I'm still worried about him.

Anyway, let's move on to another Diary Question where I want to answer, this could be fun.

menshealth.com

What is the scariest dream you have ever had?

  • When I see my family die, that's the scariest dream I have co'z I don't want it to happen and never will. I don't care about those horrors I've been dreaming of co'z that's way too far from having a dream of losing someone.

They are my life, my home and my peace. I might don't have the power to control things but I will make sure it shouldn't be now. I want to give back to my parents, I want to spoil them, I want to travel with them and I want to buy stuff that they don't have. This might sound futuristic but I will do it no matter what it takes. I don't want to see my parents suffer for what reason. All I want for them is the "Happiness" painted over their faces, no worries, no pain, no regrets and no disappointment. But I wish my dream will not happen, not now,not forever. Am I that selfish?

How can you love yourself more?

  • Well maybe giving myself more importance. It's been quiet now since I haven't given it to myself. I mean I always have doubts about my capability, what if that's killing my self-esteem. I always judge myself about if such things happen I'm sure I can't make it. I always look down on myself and trust me it sucks.

But for now, I have to always look for the brighter side, I may not be perfect (no one is) but I will make sure I have something that I never give to myself. That would be seeing "My real value". I am worth fighting for, I'm worth being loved, I deserve happiness and pain-free. I deserve every goodness.

What is a mistake people often make about you?

  • I'm a strict woman yet an innocent one. I see this as a mistake co'z I'm not. I'm not a girl who seems like I don't know how to break a glass. I'm not a girl who can just bully and say nothing. I'm not a girl who they can just judge co'z after all I'm a fighter. I might look perfectly innocent but I got some stupidity. Yes truly, I'm not a simple, shy and mute woman I'm totally the opposite but of course it only depends who I am with. If you are a plastic person then I am more to that, co'z I can burn you. If I'm to those people who act perfect then I can tell you, you aren't and will never be. If you are a good person to me then I'll do the same. I am what I am but my attitude depends on you. If you treat me nicely then I'll do the same, if you do the opposite then I'll do the worst.

What is the biggest secret you have kept from your parents?

  • That I'm tired of everything, I'm not the type of daughter who always tells them what I feel co'z I don't want them to be worried. When they ask me how I am? Then I always have to say "Ok ra ma uy" (I'm okay mom). I'm selfish with my feelings because I always say they deserve happiness, not the opposite. I might be into something right now which I can't spill it out here but I'll make sure that they won't know what I'm dealing with. I'm okay with that and I used to

How do you feel about this last week/month/year?

  • Challenging, one word to describe this year, weeks and months. It challenges me whether physically, mentally and financially.

Lead image is taken from scientificamerican.com

How about you, can you say something? That would be all for now my lovelies! Keep safe and keep rocking on top.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my beautiful and handsome sponsors ❤️

8
$ 1.66
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

These are good sets of question to write an article about. I don't have any topic. Can I use this one sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, but there are not mine. I just forget who I read it from

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom always remind me that give respect to others to give you back a respectable attitude too.

Btw hi I am your new supporter here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always Po maaam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is a mistake people often make about you?

Often people mistake me as Suplada or maldita, but no I am not. Hindi lng ako plastic at medyo straightforward lng hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaahah yun ang usual impression nila sa babae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much can I love myself? I dunno know either. Ambot na unsa nako oy hahaha. Try nako ni.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako gani naglibog ko kay murag ambot nalang jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh that's the scariest dream. Maybe if that will hapoen in my side of dreaming like that I will never go to bed that night never to sleep hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True but you to sleep maybe your next dream will not be as scary as that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not an open person to my family too and were not the type of family who always do blunt bonding outside, my parents were so busy on their work and they won't even bother on attending any school recognitions and I hate them for that back then but as of now I'm thankful that because of that we siblings become independent. And that's my secret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow, for sure your parents are proud of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you🥰❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biggest mistake I've ever did is not listening to their advices before but at least with those mistake, i learn so many things

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din sis, I sometimes don't listen to what they told me not to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang sis, at least kung nagkamali man tayo, natuto tayo at narealize natin na tama yung advice nila para sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"How much I loved them" that's my secret that my parents don't know that but they could feel it. I am not expressive type of individual but I let them feel how blessed I am with them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am too, I feel shy when I say "I love you" to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga asa ka te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Davao City

$ 0.00
2 years ago