Washing my Hair with a Perfume?

15 31
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Time really flies so fast, it's almost election time which means this is gonna be one of the exciting parts. Does everyone already have the list on whom to vote? Or just the same as me which is kinda undecided until now hehehe. Nevertheless, I saw this "Make up Edition" by dearest @bbyblacksheep and thus gave my answer with regards to make up. So let's start ahead.

I haven't used a blue liner co'z I rarely put on eyeliner as I'm not used to it or maybe I'm just too lazy to do so hehehe. Black lipstick would be a unique one if I use it at a party, that is kinda daring in black.

I'm not into celebrities but for this I'd rather go for Kylie Jenner.

Fan powder brush would be a good option to this one as it seems to have a firm tip unlike the other one which will surely have a great result.

C'mon I can live without any makeup, even going to a party will do. But going to bed without washing my face is a no no to me. Even how tired or exhausted my day is I never forget to wash my face as I can't sleep without cleaning my body.

A red lipstick by Christian Dior, I'm fond of red and pink lipstick not the purple one. But for real, Dior lipstick is surely an expensive one

Just like my skin, I have an oily type so I guess this is worse. It is prone to acne which I really don't like ( well no one will). Having dry skin can be cured easily unlike the oily one. Besides, if getting too oily is difficult to find the proper make up or even the product to use to get rid of it.

Well, I don't do make up but I prefer to splurge my palette.

Well, again I can live without any makeup so it's okay to get rid of everything in my makeup bag. But would you believe me if I told you that I only have shoes? Yes, I do have one, what I have the most are sandals which helps me to look tall hehehe. I seldomly use my shoes and I do have doll shoes too.

For $100 I would rather have my massage than a manicure and pedi. C'mon my body badly needed it, as my back still hurts. When it comes to my nail care, I can do it myself. I mean I do love cleaning my nails.

Foxy would be a great name, it seems to be related to a fox which is known as strong. I do like that name, unlike the snakebite. I don't hate snakes but I hate the people who act like one lol.

I don't need a blush nor mascara, I may have a pale face but I'm used to it hehehe. But if I have to I'd rather choose mascara than using a blush on.

Speaking of this one, I guess I have to buy it as I need this for my upcoming wedding hehehehe. I guess curling iron would be great as I don't need a straightener.

Can live without these two, but based on the weather I'd rather have my sunscreen especially when going out.

Can I change my face shape please? lol! C'mon I wanted to have a V-shape face not a round one hahaha. Besides, my partner already loves my brown eye color so I am okay with it.

Washing my hair with perfume is weird actually but it's even weirder if I don't wash my hair ever.

Wanna care to share yours?

Lead image is taken from indianexpress.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

12
$ 1.28
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

di ako pwede matulog ng di nagtatanggal ng make up kundi kinabukasan eh puro pimps na ko nyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meee! I'd leave the house without the make up hsha. Di namsn talaga ako naga make up kapag lalabas ng bahay hshs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din sis heheheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to see natural look.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not worn make ups for long. Don't know how to use them now, lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also don't know how ti do the make up thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I one's tried to put makes up and watch some tutorial but unfortunately I still can't do it right, however I can still live without make ups and when it comes on applying some I think I'm okay with black lipstick and blush on as I don't like putting mascara 😆, people don't found it pretty on my face.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

di ako mahilig sa make up.ngtry lang ako dati mg wear ng make nung ngwowork pa ako sa mall

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di rin ako mahilig sa blush or !ascara sis in the end mahihirapan pa tayung tanggalin hahahha, lipstick lang okay nako don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis di talaga pwedeng hindi mag wash ng face kasi nag cause ng mga pimples. Before matulog mag wash talaga ng face sis. Importante yun. Kailangan malinis tayo palagi lalo na face natin kasi isa yan sa pinakasensitive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakabutas nang bulsa naman to'ng mga make up dito. Haha. Parang mag-sti-stick nalang ako sa aloe vera gel at ponds for my face after maligo...Haha.

Anyways, ikakasal ka na pala sis? 😳 Na.shocked ako dun. Baka nga lang siguro may nakaligtaan din ako. Hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't totally relate cause I'm not doing or applying any of this. Haha. Toner and kojic lang okay na ko ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko alam na mahilig ka pala sa make-up @Probinsyana itong mga namention mo na cosmetics sobrang mamahalin nito. Napaka bongga talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok ra kaayo walay make up oy ahhaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

gani mabuhi man tag walay make up

$ 0.00
1 year ago