Snowball Fight

19 34
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

It's Saturday today, so what are the plans my lovelies? You may want to go on an adventure or just be the type of person who loves to stay home and just chill. Obviously, my topic today is about "This and That:Travel Edition". Thank you sis@BCH_LOVER for saving me again. Without further ado, let's start!

Adventure or Relaxation

forbes.com

I love adventure, especially going to different places, new views and new scenery to see. However, as of today, I'm not into going to new places as I really need to stay home. So this time I'd rather choose relaxation, just in the house, eating while watching a movie and sleeping.

Heat or Cold

I really don't like the feeling of the heat though it's already summer. The weather affects my mood and that sometimes causes me irritation that turns to anger. I love the feeling of cold, as I can do what I want.

Hotel or Apartment

agoda.com

Who wouldn't want the hotel? It's spacious enough and I can room around unlike the apartment. The place is kinda small which is actually better if I am trying to save money. But this time since it will happen maybe in my dreams so I'd choose a hotel.

Sea View or Forest View

Based on my name and my personality I will always choose the forest view. I can't deny that sea view is great too as the water calms me as well as the salty smell of it. However, I love the green scenery more, where I can see different kinds of trees, grasses and flowers. Where I can breathe the fresh air and see how beautiful the forest is. It feels like heaven to me.

African Trip or European Trip

Pinterest.com

I will choose a European trip. This is usually the place I'd like to visit. That would be a great trip for me.

Paragliding or Swimming

Ow c'mon I never tried this one butI guess paragliding would be fun. I'm not that afraid of heights but maybe since that would be my first time so there is still a doubt.

Train or Aeroplane

rd.com

Never experienced riding any of this, but I guess I like the second one where I could see the whole view of the city and the beautiful scene above. It looks like I can reach the sky. That would be a great accomplishment to me.

Posh Restaurant or Street Food

Eating in the restaurant is way too expensive than eating the food that was sold in the street. Well , I'm more on the street foods, I do like to eat them. I usually eat hotdogs, fish balls, kwek-kwek, siomai and any other food. Best partner with cold juices.

Massages or Camp Fire

prevention.com

Having a campfire with friends or family on the beach or in the forest is perfect, especially talking about life and planning. Food and drinks are present of course. Opss but this time I will choose massage as my body really needs it. I have body pain which makes me weak.

Pool party or Snowball fight

I don't actually know how to swim so I won't be enjoying having a pool party. Since I haven't seen or touched the snow, it's better to try it. Snow fighting is surely fun though that would hurt. I want to play it with my family, partner and friends. Build a snowman out of it.

Water Sports or Picnics

mentalfloss.com

Again I don't enjoy playing or participating in watersports as I really don't know how to swim, that might be the reason I'll drown. Picnics will be my choice here, the foods and of course the people I am into.

How about you, what would you choose? This or that?

Lead image is taken from trainerbubble.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

9
$ 0.53
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Amy05
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Gusto ko din mag adventure sis. Ang saya lang nuh pag pumupunta mag explore sa mga iba't ibang places. Gusto ko talaga yan sis. Swimming gusto ko sis. Miss ko na mag beach sis. Nakaka enjoy mag swimming. Pa try nito na challenge sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soonest sis, sarap siguro amg explore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis soon. Miss ko na talaga mag swimming o mag adventure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another great prompt to answer, I wanted to try answering this prompt but maybe later 😅. However I would Also choose hotel over apartment. In hotel there's an AC and the smell of it is really comforting, I have already experience staying at the hotel when my previous employers went to a quick escaped in Cebu, as they bring me with them. It was nice experience 😊.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis maganda talaga pag hotel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really cannot imagine anyone say they prefer heat to cold season, but then you never know. Perhaps the heat here makes it so unlikable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would love to have a forest view😍 I love to feel the fresh air coming from the mountain. It feels so good by embracing the fresh air.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, forest view is beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely, I choose seaview over forest view. It's because I want to feel the breeze of the wind. It feels like I'm so comfortable when I feel it ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Traveling on land, swimming and picnic has been my hobbies.. nice one from you dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat parang gusto ko ding subukan pero mas naka excite siguro Yung travel abroad ,Yung European Trip Ang mas gusto kung u Ang Gawin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sooner sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooner sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rather choose street foods as well more than eating in a fancy restaurant. Street foods are the best, yummy and inexpensive. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, it's budget friendly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako mas okay lang sa akin ang mainit kaysa malamig di ko kaya pag malamig lalo na pg sobrang lamig

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tara na magpamassage sis. Daghan Sab kong body pains, nindot jud kaayo ng full body massage..Like pud nako ng street foods especially siomai dayon cold drinks dayon, yum,yum

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami na kaau pa massage sis hhaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago