San Miguel Beer, wanna bet?

17 32
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A hot Sunday my lovelies! The weather says it's 31°C outside and I don't like this kind of climate here, adding the polluted air since we're living near the road. Gez! I can feel it though I have a roof under my head. It seems to suffocate me. Anyway, I saw this interesting prompt so lemme start!

When and what was your first alcoholic drink?

I guess when I was in high school, it was my cousin's birthday and it was held on the beach. My cousins (boys) told us to try to drink in the other cottage co'z they know we haven't tried it yet. I even hesitated to agree so my younger sister and I asked our parents about it, luckily they agreed since there's no other people around. At first, my face changed as I tasted the alcoholic feeling inside my tongue, I even wanted to pour it but they force me to try for once so I did. I can vividly remember how painful my stomach was that time. I always go back and forth to the comfort room since my body isn't used to it. My stomach ache was unbearable that time, the pain and feeling of anger to my cousin's since they forced me to drink some. But they just told us that what we feel is common since we are newbies to it. After that, we directly soak in the beach just to relax co'z trust me it's not good. From that, I never tried for how many years since I don't like the feeling, I even ask myself, "Why did I try it in the first place?"

When was the first time you got drunk?

Maybe when it was my grandfather's brother's funeral. Before that, my lolo was not in a good condition but still he managed to clean and sometimes act like a child. When he was cleaning the bushes in the yard near the road (we told him he doesn't need to clean co'z we can do it) he was accidentally hit by my friend's motorcycle that caused him to die. I haven't seen how it happened since I was inside our house, I only heard the motor scratch and the shouting. That's when I realized what happened, I panicked as well co'z I didn't know what to do. When I knew who was the one who hit him I was so angry that I ever wanted to slap that person hard. What's painful is when I realized that my friend/classmates/relatives did it unintentionally. I know it was an accident and no one wants it to happen but he was extra careful in driving then that shouldn't happen in the first place. He was driving at a high speed. Anyway, during that time we didn't have a choice but to accept it, together with my neighborhood we drank San Miguel and that got me drunk but not that worse.

What's the most stupid or craziest thing you did under the influence?

Do I have to share it? Hahaha It was a ridiculous moment which I don't want to remember anymore. Gez! okay okay so I kissed someone that time. I know it's not good, right? but it really happened. But of course it's my boyfriend (Ex now). When the morning came I felt pity and shy about doing it hahahahaha. Phew! What's in my mind at that time to do such a thing? Ow please don't judge me. I'm under the alcoholic drink and it happened once.

If there's someone here on the platform you would like to get drunk with, who is it? Why? Tag them!

If @JustMaryel would like to try, why not? so that I can hear her drama in life too hahahahaha. If my friends are here I'll surely tag them. Ow, maybe @BCH_LOVER wants to get drunk too, or @Ruffa ? Hmmm maybe it would be fun. How about @Athaliah and @Sequoia , wanna bet? I won't force just to those who are free and wanted to try the taste of alcohol 😂

What's your poison of choice?

I can drink wine and San Miguel beer and the rest no.

What's that brand or kind of alcoholic beverage that you won't like to drink again?

"Redhorse'' and "So nice Korean drink" hahaahah. I can drink any wine and San Miguel but when it comes to Redhorse my body can't take it anymore. Even the smell of it makes me throw up instantly. Last Christmas we tried so nice Korean drink but guess what? it made me almost throw up. I tried to eat some chips so that I won't.

Lead image is taken from wine-searcher.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

8
$ 2.03
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

NAhhh ambut nalanlg jud unsay gam pag mag tapok ta ninyu ana sis hahahaha. Audience ra guro ko oi ghahahh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahahah ok ra sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy wait, sa funeral NG kapatid nga Lolo mo, dun na hit ang Lolo mo NG motorcycle at namatay? Sheks sissy ang creepy nun. Tama ba ko sis? Nakaka trauma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kissing someone when drunk, sounds fun, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaahahah not my intention 😂but it happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first time to drink an alcoholic drink was when I'm already 22, I'm already working 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet lagi nako ni ay hahaha ma try nga haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aayyy go ye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kakatuwa lang basahon Yung mga drunk moments niyo sis. 😅 Ako hindi relate. Di ako umiinom sis. 25 na ako pero di ko pa natry kaya curious ako. Dito sis grabe araw-araw mainit talaga kaya kahit umulan man lang ng isang araw kasi minsan nakakasakit ng ulo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yieee bait mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na experience nako ng mag inom ug San Miguel Beer pero sa kadtong dalaga pa ko, karon wala na. Di na pwede mag inom² tungod sa ulcer nako

$ 0.02
2 years ago

aayyy mao sad pero wine ok lang😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ra kaayo na sis. Wine nalang Atong imnon, ayaw lang beer, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii tara na arat, iinom na yarn. Ng makaranas manlang kahit minsan. Kayo na hahala sakin pag nalasing ha. Baka mag wala ako 🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga gusto kong mangyari 😂 baka kasi mag dadrama ka😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never really experience being drunk in my whole life but I tried tasting the Tanduay and red horse and they're so strong, I do not like the idea of drinking alcohol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like it too, wine will do

$ 0.00
2 years ago