Prompt: Beautifully made

26 29
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

What a productive day I have as the deadline is approaching. The last few days me and JustMaryel gave ourselves some time to rest and almost forgot that 2 assignments needed to be submitted on time. So today we'll surely make it all, as our professors instruct us to change those and that so we have to do it. Moreover, I saw a post of our dearest @Theblackdoll who posts about the "I love you because prompt" which I'm interested in. If you want to know more just spank me hahaha.

Let me start with my partner in class @JustMaryel who helped me when I felt difficulties in class especially with our finance subject which I don't know why I even got that course when I didn't like math in the first place.

Without any more blabbering words, lemme start how I adore her:

  • I love you because you're the reason why I'm here in read.cash.

  • I love you because you are too generous to be my sponsor.

  • I love you because you were there when no one was willing to help me.

  • I love you because you appreciate and correct me when I'm wrong.

  • I love you because you are kind.

  • I love you because you are what you are.

  • I love you because you are my "kabit" lol!.

When did you meet that user...

I have known her for about 4 years when I started my journey in college, we actually weren't that close before, I mean she has her own circle of friends as does mine. I have this one friend of mine but now it turns to be like a stranger again. This online class makes us closer even more up to now. As I stated above, she's the reason why I know that this platform exists. She kept on introducing me before about this but I got the chance to be here 2 months ago. So I'm lucky to have met her.

What was something the user did for you or for somebody else that impacted you and developed a sense of love and respect towards them..

Well, she's a kind woman who's willing to help anyone in need. She's not difficult to be with, she understands any situation that might be about love, financial, or even mental problems. Ow! Did I forget that she's a good adviser too.

What advice do you want to give to that user if any…

For my dear JustMaryel I just want to tell her to be what she is today or even be a better version of herself. I know she can do more than what she is now. I know someday somehow she will be what she wants in life. She already had a lovable family and boyfriend (which I don't know who 😅). Greatest advice, enjoy every second you have, do what you love and don't limit yourself to be happy. You deserve to be the happiest woman, so allow yourself to grow and be that someone you ever want. Explore if needed, try harder if you fail and be grateful for what you have as I know you already are.

What do you wish up on that user…

I hope that she will have good health as she deserves it. I wish for the best of her in anything mapa lovelife man. She's a strong woman more than I. I wish that all her dreams come true co'z I know how eager she is to make it happen. I wish for more memories to come of course, it includes me ahahaha. I wish for her healthy heart.

Lead image are taken from Facebook.com

I want to thank the mastermind of this prompt, I actually enjoy making this one. Moreover, I want to thank of course my dear sponsors who never get tired to show their support. I love y'all ❤️

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

11
$ 3.41
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 9
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Glad to see this. I will try if my powers can make an article about this too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember also when our classmates saves the class hehe, by the way she help us especially in mathematics subject called plane and solid geometry which more complex to elaborate more, all of the class didn't know how to answer our assignment except with on Jane is her name who has that capacity to answer and give us or copy his answers. She allow us to copy his answers..hehe how fortunate we are,, I mean when I read your blog there are classmate that will save you or the whole class like what my classmate do. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha lucky we meet like them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups I'm so grateful to them they help us out of pressure hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These kind of friendship is what I also want to have in life. Someone who won't judge you and someone who will be laughing with you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muhilak na unta ko kaso bakit kabit si ako hahaha. Thank you😘❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kabit uy 😁 Welcome ye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this prompt, and I wish you both many more years of friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww bless your heart and @JustMaryel as well.. you guys are so adorable... hope your friendship prevail with strength

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We never know where and how we meet a person, who turns out to be someone, who we love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng friendship nyong dalawa ni JustMaryel pero natawa talaga ako nung nabasa ko yung kabit😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahha para na kasing ganon😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol sa kabit 😂 Parang bet ko din try bukas. Save ko na tu hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahah kabit ko na siya eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww, sometimes in life we didn't really expect that we will going to meet a stranger that will be dear to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's unexpected yet I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like How I met my bestfriend and I didn't expect we will click and stay as bestfriends for years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How cute is that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that you are close to each other and your friendship is stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are really close especially about Schoolworks and some personal info.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww...❤️ That's really cute. And yes Mayrel deserve that love and care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She deserves everything good thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago