Nothing more (25th)

5 28
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Cold night my lovelies! Gez! Has anyone experienced a rainy evening? It's kinda cold here that all I want to do is to cover myself with the blanket and sleep as my mind is tired. Adding that I'm not feeling well, I guess it's not good anymore since my migraine keeps on visiting me all day long.

Yesterday, I decided to head to my Aunt's house just to clear my mind off due to some misunderstanding with my boyfriend. I don't want to spill it off. Anyway, I brought some rambutan at the corner of the street since they're selling out cheaply. I just brought 1 kilo of it for $1 only since I don't have that much cash. I even want to buy Mangosteen, but it's way more expensive. I'm trying to "tipid tipid din pag may time". When I arrived, what I saw was the kid who fit in her legs in between the railing of the gate. She's crying so bad, luckily his father helped her, get the legs out. I think she was just playing but ended up like that. Moreover, I was surprised that it was my cousin's birthday.I never thought that there's an occasion, so I think I got a lucky day despite my situation hahaha.

I was laughing when I saw the birthday boy was the one who cooked food, oww! did I forget to say that he's a chef but not that ultimate one. I mean whatever the celebration may be he's the one who will cook the food as he knows to make it even more delicious. I was making him annoyed as I wanted too but he also annoyed me duhh! Well, anyway the first person who hugged me was none other than his son, the kid who I find sweet. He'll hug me and keep on asking where I am if I won't visit them. I was having fun playing with other kids too, I mean I love kids. Opps! I was helping them as well by just placing the right food to it's spot hehehe.

It was raining that night, so I expected that there's no such visitors. Just us and some neighbors. My cousin's partner is enjoying drinking Margarita drinks, they offer me one shot. I keep on insisting as I feel I want to throw up co'z of its smell. But they're too eager so I take one, I even prevent myself from vomiting as I don't want the taste of it. Luckily, there's some soft drinks so I drank a lot in order for the Margaritas taste to dissolve. Gez! I don't want any alcoholic drink since I notice that my body can't take it, I guess it's become more sensitive. I even don't want the smell since it makes me want to throw up literally. They even want me to be with them, sing karaoke or drink more but I refuse. I hurriedly change my outfit to a duster dress so they'll know that I'm going to sleep ehehehe. I just don't want the feeling so it's better to take a rest as my mind and body are exhausted.

I wake up at 12 midnight, since I'm new to my position of sleep. I used it before but since it's been a while my feeling is not that good. I noticed that my cousin and aunt were awake. I was asking them "why" but she replied that the celebration had just finished. Ow! it's been 12 so I guess my choice to sleep is way better. I tried to go back to sleep but my mind didn't want to. So I read some Wattpad stories until my eyes got tired.

It's simple nothing fancy!

Lead image are taken from Pexels.com

All images excluding lead image are mine unless otherwise stated

My apologies for being inactive yesterday, as the DITO signal is not cooperating adding that it rained that time. It makes it difficult to make one or read some articles. I'll try to make it up to y'all.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in my sponsors block ❤️

7
$ 2.52
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Belated Happy Birthday sa imuha cousin sis. Anyways, ulan2 jud bitaw kau ay. Ngani mani nu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala inom jud hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We had a very nice day today reminded me for an early march kind of weather. Happy birthday to your cousin. I hope your headache is gone by now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here our weather is Soo cold and chilly that's it seems it's raining outside but it's not. Anyway, wishing him a happiest birthday. Don't swallow or take anything which you don't like just to please other. Your health is more important. Take care of yourself Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I love this mini celebration. Hey, is there raining?

$ 0.00
2 years ago