Multiverse of Madness

16 37
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Does it ring a bell? What if you could travel in a different universe, where you could meet yourself. I mean the other self. Same face but with different experience and personality. The same in love with the person but it ends up broken. If you have the ability to travel or even just the opportunity, would you rather choose to go and meet your other self? Or would you rather think that it doesn't exist?

This might sound familiar if you have already seen the movie Dr. Strange Multiverse of Madness. Yesterday I was telling you that it's good to decide to go to the mall just to feel the cold and freezing ambiance so we did. Well, my partner asked me to have a date, so who am I to turn him down? lol! Actually our plan is to just eat and room around but we didn't expect that the cinema is now open so we grab the opportunity. We first have our dinner and have the movie time at exactly 6:30pm.

Disclaimer: Spoiler Alert, if you don't want to just skip this article.

Dr. Strange was one of the most powerful heroes in Marvel. However, just like anyone else he also has the weakness but still pursuing to be as good as he is. Dr. Strange keeps on dreaming about himself (He thought it's just a dream) about getting the power of the kid who has the ability to travel multiverse but she can't control it and in order to protect the kid he chooses to get her power until he dies. Well, it's not just a simple dream but it happens to his other self. From that, to his ex lovers wedding until the monster occurs in their place, that's when the monster is chasing the kid as she accidentally travels. The monster is after the power the kid possesses, if you would ask why not the other self of the kid? Then she doesn't have any other. She's the only one who has the ability to travel back and forth but still didn't know how to use it.

Wanda, the witch who always summoned the demon to get the kid so she could have the power. She always wishes and dreams about having 2 boys (Children) where she sees how happy she is but not the real her, it's her other self. He wanted that power to get the opportunity to be in that family where he could hug and kiss her children. From that, she did everything she could even if killing all the innocent people as long as she could have the kid. Sacrifices of one's life. To make the story short, they get the most powerful book, and Dr. Strange did everything he could to protect the kid and encourage her that she can use her power, with that the girl uses it as if it was her first time to use it. She shows how bad Wanda is, until the witch realizes what she did. The kid showed Wanda that it's her other self who has the kid, not her. It's not her who is happy but the other.

You know what leaves me until now, it's the question that Dr. Strange's ex lover asked him, "Are you happy?". Until now I was still trying to figure out if I am.

Lesson learned

  • We might have the same face but we do always have different personalities.

  • Know the story first, before making an assumption.

  • Encourage anyone that he/she can do it.

  • Just let the enemy realize what he/she did, and don't need revenge.

  • Just accept what is already happening.

  • Be the best version of yourself.

Lead image is taken from smithsonianmag.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

12
$ 1.97
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 10
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

How I wish we also have some date's inside the cinema. Hehehe anyway the movie looks so interesting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is sis😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting story. I heard about the theory of multiverse and I find it interesting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guest I've seen this on TikTok, I'm curious is there really a parallel universe where our identical nature can be located.but opposite to our current traits. This great I couldn't imagine this hehehe ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice naman, nagmovie date sila hehe. D ko na binasa yung spoiler mo para panoorin ko din in the future, lol! Based on the lessons you've arrived at, I bet maganda yung film kaya listahin ko na hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda yung movie and I love how it ends, parang hanging

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice lessons to learn, movie to watch in queue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The witch always wants that she has two kids with them she make fun and hug them love them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't watched this movie and I can't wait to watch, I'm a big fan of marvel movies and I'm sure multiverse of madness would be very interesting

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should watch it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to see this movie soon.. Maybe, I will go by this weekend. I love Dr.Strange

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maskin na spoil ko ok lang para naay background gamay ba ahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nindot kaau ye ayyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ganda ng twist, haha naspoil na sukems pero I would like to watch it ghapon ❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seen that earlier.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woahhh ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago