Marchy Goals

15 37
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A warm Friday my lovelies! Look how the time flies so fast, it’s just like we are celebrating the Feb-ibig month. Well, today is another boring day of mine as I am alone in the house co’z my partner’s family are going somewhere to finish the ongoing house for the renters while my boyfriend is early at work. Gez! I don't even know what to do aside from cleaning. Anyway, let’s move on to my topic today.

I’ve been here 3 months but never got the chance to set any goals for the month. Well, starting today I will:

  • Read 20 articles per day

This goal had been in my mind since day 1. I’m fond of reading as it made me inspired adding the different feelings I might have felt, from happy to sad. Besides, I know I really need to do so since some articles bring me so much information that I don’t need to do some research. I will do my best to read at least 20 articles per day so that Rusty will visit me as well co’z trust me my self-esteem will lose when he doesn't.

  • Published 1 article per day

As a writer it is a challenge for me to publish 600 words per day. That is kinda difficult especially when I don’t have any topic to write about, adding to the difficulties in my internet connection. Yesterday, I wasn’t able to publish since I don't have any load and thus I can’t achieve it but I’ll make sure that I will be able to write the following days and weeks.

  • Reach at least 0.4 BCH

When Rusty won’t visit me for a day it is hard to achieve. However, my goal is to reach at least .4 BCH. From that I can set another goal to 1 BCH. I’m positive that I will be able to achieve that co’z I will double my time just to earn more since I’m eager to save for the renovation of the house.

  • Always leave an upvote and comment

That is the least that I can do. What I really like in reading articles is when I can relate to it and thus I leave a comment. I may have a small upvote ( my apologies) but that is from the bottom of my heart. I support every writer here, I appreciate every effort.

  • To be a sponsor

From the day I started I didn't have any sponsorship, so I set this goal to give support to some of the writers in my favourite platform. Maybe that might seem like a small amount but again I just want to lift someone’s confidence co’z I know the feeling when I can see in my notification “New sponsor”. That made my day and so I want to share what I have even through this.

Authors View

Some of this might seem unachievable but I will do my very best to do it. This platform has already helped me a lot and I want to give it back to others. But hopefully, I can get Rusty’s attention so he won’t stop visiting me all day long. I was worried when I couldn't see him in my notification co’z he means a lot hehehe. Anyway, for all who feel difficulties in writing you are not alone but strive hard co’z for sure our efforts will be paid off. Moreover, at the end of this month I will publish if I reach the goal or not so I can compare my achievements and thus I can improve my capability in writing. Well, setting a goal is much needed in order for me to see which and what I need to change or add.

I’ll end my nonsense blog here. Thanks for reading my lovelies! Thank you my dear upvoters, commenters, subscribers, and sponsors for making my day great. Y’all means a lot to me.

Image are mine unless otherwise stated ❤️

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

13
$ 3.37
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you the best, sis. Go for those goals :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am also taking up my challenge this month. All the best am wishing you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goals are like stars that guide us to achieve our dreams. I will try some of your goals within this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good and beautiful goal. You will surely achieve them, just keep staying positive. You will achieve them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is definitely achievable once you are determined and consistent with your goals just as I mentioned in my post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are achievable sis, consistency is key as they say. Cheers to your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no impossible sis, just be consistent and for sure all your goals will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are nice goals for this month. Wish you luck siiis. May you achieve it all 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be active here sis as long l can make it that is my goal but sometimes it is inevitable not to be active here. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are very reasonable and quiet achievable very easily by you because I believe in you sis.. you are one of the active members here, constantly supporting so many users.. you will be blessed with al your goals. Good luck to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless your goals sis. I know you will those goals this month of March. I think I set my goals too sis. Trust yourself sis. You can achieve it. Believe yourself. More achievements to come sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better plans I see. Best wishes dear. I know you will succeed. More earnings are coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa mga goals sis. Kayang-kaya yan. Go, go, go lang! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't say its nonsense sis, everyone of us are doing our best to be able to set goals for this month and the next. As for me, I don't set any goals other than for the purpose of giving a small birthday celebration for this month, that is why, I am doing my best to be active as much as possible, so that I can leave comments, read articles to get ideas on what to write and publish next and of course, our eagerness to earn. Hehe

Well, I hope you achieve all of your goals. Just believe you can and you will.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma achieve rana basta maningkamot😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago