Let's celebrate

10 31
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago
Topics: Valentine's, Birthday, Love, Family, Bond, ...

This is supposedly yesterday but due to the weak internet connection I wasn't able to publish. Happy Valentine’s day my lovelies! A cold breeze starts to caress my skin again that is like telling me to sleep and cover myself with my soft blanket. I really want to but they aren’t still done celebrating my father’s birthday. I guess you already know what will happen after the dinner that is no other than “Having an alcohol shot”. Anyway, I hope everyone is doing okay no matter what the status is, no matter how fun or boring it is. You don’t need to wait for someone to give you flowers, chocolate or gifts. Well, if you can buy it on your own, why not? I guess that would be what I'm doing hahahaha (self- love and support).

As what I said in the past article today is my father’s birthday which means we are now here at my province. We actually travel earlier for how many hours which is kinda tired and it’s like it drained though I’m not the one who drive the motorcycle. Maybe because of how shining shimmering splendid Mr. Sunny adding some traffic which makes me feel even exhausted. When we reach home we instantly eat as we are too hungry for the long ride and I was surprised that my father’s sister was already in the house. I mean who wouldn't be surprise for that, it’s been a while we haven’t seen here. If my cousin’s came here, that would be first time for 12 years, co’z we haven’t met nor seen them personally. Gez! Today is incredible.

Ow! Did I forget to mention that we are having fun at the beach? This time we are on the other spot where there is a bridge which is so great for pictorial, however, I don’t like how wavy it is, caused by the ocean wave which makes me dizzy and want to throw up. But still we get the chance to take a pic whatever it takes. My sister’s, niece ,cousin, my aunt and even my boyfriend. From this to there, we are having a great day. After a long time of pleasing ourselves with the view, we decided to soak ourselves from the cold sea water under the beautiful moon. Yes ,we can already see the mesmerizing moon as it is already shown when it’s not night anymore. We actually don’t bring any as we are planning to spend it for 2 hours, but of course since I’m into sour fruits I pack 2 pieces of big mango and a pack of salt. After making ourselves enjoy ourselves, I headed to where the mango is co’z I’m craving it and now I don’t know if I will regret eating it because my tongue is in pain hehehe.

After taking a bath, we already prepared the food for the dinner, co’z believe me or not there is something wrong after spending time at the beach and that is making one’s stomach growl. Nothing fancy, just this simple food, adobo chicken and duck which I didn’t give a try to taste, grilled fish which is known for having it whatever the celebration it may, of course brownies since I told my sister to order it for today’s celebration. They also prepared a buko salad but didn’t give a chance to take a photo of it. We celebrate every occasion with simplicity because we have to save and only spend much for what's needed. I mean birthdays are important, however, an emergency fund is a must and it’s okay actually co’z we don’t have any visitors, just family, aunts, uncles and cousins. Besides, we are content and happy. with that

All images are mine unless otherwise stated ❤️

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

10
$ 3.62
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 8
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago
Topics: Valentine's, Birthday, Love, Family, Bond, ...

Comments

Happy birthday to you Dad!!! Bless your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your Papa. The place in the first picture is nice. I like that. It looks like the weather was good, which I miss these days, but never mind it is almost March and hopefully getting warmer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Bday to your pups, and A belated Happy Valentines day nalng din. Ganda namn ying bonding you with fam. Sulit yung biyahe mo after kahit tiring yung biyahe. É

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa father mo sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainggit nman ang beaching, sarap magtampisaw at maglublob sa tubig dagat.

Belated happy valentines and happy birthday sa dad mo at sainyong lahat💞.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good celebration along with your close ones. So happy for you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your pudrakels sis. Tapos belated happy valentines day nalang sab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kay angkol. Sanaol naka vitamin sea na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you've spend your valentines day with your family and it's so fun to have fun together with loved ones. I miss the sea, my feet really wants to touch the sea water, maybe if we saved enough money then we can visit our home province and have fun in the shore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your father dear sis, may God bless him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago