Just Random

12 34
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Happy Sunday my lovelies! I don't know if I'm the only one who feels productive today. I woke up not so early co'z I feel like the bed is trying to pull me in. But when I force myself to get up since I have a baby that made me alive. I want to do the laundry or even clean. However, my mother taught us to never do household chores (aside from cooking) when it's Sunday co'z it should be "rest day", the same as God did after He made everything from heaven to earth. Even if we have a lot of clothes to wash we didn't do it, at least we can rest our hand from doing it hahahaha (we don't have washing machines). Ow, I'm in the mood right now, not after my migraine hit me again. Yes, I have a headache that changes my mood from productive to non energetic. I wanted to just lay down and sleep co'z I feel that anytime my head will pop. Gez! It made me feel uncomfortable. Nakaka badtrip.

I don't know what to write right now. No topic came into my mind no matter how hard I try. Hirap ng ganito, di na nga productive wala pang topic to tackle. Not in the mood to do so, samahan pa ni Rusty who already forgot that I exist. Gez! It's been 3 consecutive days since he hasn't spent time giving me a tip. I already did my best but I guess my best wasn't good enough 🎶🎶 ay hahahahaha. Pero to be honest, wala eh Rusty already forget about me, sino ba naman ako para alalahanin niya, isa lang naman akong hampas lupa lol. I don't know if I'm the only one who experienced this, his tip is important to me to earn, however he added that demotivated feeling I have felt. Minsan naisip ko tuloy mag stop ng magsulat, co'z what's the purpose after all, I mean it's not all about money but we deny it or not kasama yan kaya nga tayo nagsumikap magsulat even if we are unproductive to do so.

Looking at how low the BCH right now, I guess it's 6k+ lang, bother me. C',mon, wala na ngang Rusty na nagbibigay ng tip, sobrang baba pa ng Bitcoin cash, I tried to look back on my article and ang baba literal ng income ko. Hopefully, Rusty will visit me later or BCH will pump high. This is my source of income right now, since I can't work as I have my breastfeeding baby. Though, my partner has work and we can sustain our needs, iba pa rin if I have my own money, it's not being ma pride it's just supporting each other. I mean ang hirap kaya pag siya lang ang nagtatrabaho just to earn money. No matter how small my income is,ang importante I did it. For now, laban lang muna, stick muna with this platform. After all, I still have the courage to do so, I still have the guts that one of these days, Rusty will visit me and BCH will pump. Maybe it takes time to make it happen, or even if di mangyari and importante natuto akong magtiwala. If not for me, why force? Pag para sakin then better.

As I look at the word count of mh article, I realized na nagawa ko palang magsulat right now ahahahah. I hit 600 words though I feel I write nonsense words or topics. I mean that no specific topic though, just pure random one. But hopefully, manifesting maging okay ang lahat and will fall according to its place, positively.

Lead image is taken from medium.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

7
$ 1.13
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Sunday to you too. I also pray that bch price rises. It is also my only source of income now😩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hayyyysstt I don't have any sidelines too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhhh Don't worry rusty also ignore me so you're not alone. He'll come on our article when he wants. Enjoy your Sunday

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana magpump.pa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako nga din sis, hindi na nabibisita😂, pero Ok lang. Hindi ko din naman siya masisisi gawa ng wala din namang kakwenta kwenta mga pinagsasasabi ko dito😁. Need ko din ng pera, kaya kahit stress nagsusulat pa din..laban lang tayo sis. Anyway take some rest sis. Baka mabinat ka sa kakakilos jan. Take care of yourself sis, wag papastress.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaka visit niya kang ulit sakin sis heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Look forward with positivity lang sis. I agree sis iba talaga yung may sariling money tayo kaysa nakadepende lang tayo sa partner natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's frustrating too when you want to do a lot but headache or other ailments strike.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ify ate, iba ri ntalaga pag may own money. Di naman madamot so rusty pero nagstart lang talaga nung bumaba na ung bch hays

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hayyyysstt ou nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago