It's Worse

9 18
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A warm day my read.cash family. Today I woke up on the right side of the bed where I found positivity and happiness despite the darkest moment I am in. I just hope that I can do things in a way where I won't regret it in the end. Hopefully you are all doing great as you are. Anyway, let's get ahead to the topic which I found from @meitanteikudo. He saves me this time.

Which is worse

Late for a date or break a promise

Upon reading these choices I already know that breaking a promise is worse among the worse. Maybe promises are meant to be broken but it shouldn't be that way, promises should be fulfilled. Why spill words, when in the first place we can't stand? What makes a man, a man, is when he knows how to do what he promises and so does the woman. We are grown up already, we aren't a boy or girl who just spill the words out without any commitment to it.

I can forgive when my man is late for our date but it's hard to forgive when he breaks what he promised. Trust me it hurts like h*ll.

Get rejected by crush or crush doesn't know your feeling

It is worse when I am rejected by my crush. I mean it's okay if he doesn't know I have feelings for him but I can't stand knowing that he doesn't like me like I like him. C'mon that hurts too knowing that I am a woman but still rejected by a man hehehe.

A hero dies in a movie or a dog dies in a movie

When a hero dies, we always have that idea that it's called sacrifices for the goodness of every human or the earth itself. But with this one, it is worse when a dog dies. I am a dog lover and I can't stand seeing the dog die, it made me cry and I don't like the feeling.

Send screenshot to wrong person or like your crush's older photo

Sending a screenshot isn't worse. I mean not unless it is somehow not good to look at but still we can unsent it in case. Stalking my crush's older photo is truly the worst, c'mon I don't like to stalk and if I do then he will know that I like him and I don't want that to happen.

My partner is my crush so I guess it's okay if I stalk him eheheh. I mean maybe I have the right to see and know everything hahaha. So I could tease him as well.

Too cold or too hot

I always prefer having the cold and freezing weather than the hot one, that would be the worst. Besides, the weather affects my mood and I don't want to easily get angry due to the worse hot weather.

Can't clean your tongue or can't clean your teeth

When I brush my teeth I always include my tongue but it's worse if I can't clean my teeth. C'mon i don't want to smile with a cavity or dirt in my teeth lol that would be embarrassing.

Be single or have no friends

Since I am in a relationship right now, I guess it would be worse if I became single hahaha. I mean our relationship gets serious especially that we are now getting married. I can live without a friend's as I have my sister who acts like one.

Friends upload your ugly photos or your old photos are dug up by friends

What made it worse is when my friends upload my ugly photos especially on special occasions hahaha. I'm okay if they dug up my old photo as it's not that ugly as a stolen shot.

Lead image is taken from boldomatic.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

10
$ 1.99
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Integrity is everything. I don't mind someone being late as long as they apologized for it but when a promise is broken, I don't know how that person can be taken serious anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My heart is so soft for dogs, if choosing between the main lead or the dog could die, it's indeed so hard to choose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I would just hide my feelings for my crush than he rejected me😂. Well it was also depends upon the situation as what if my crush has a crush on me then it's a celebration lol. Anyway I also prefer cold weather, I really can't stand with a freaking like hell hot weather.🥱

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Being rejected is an inner pressure that often drops confidence because it will assume that you are full of shortcomings when love does not match your expectations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be well soon my dear, whatever your feelin' right now.

I also need this prompt for my article lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas sakit jud oy basta dog ang mamatay kay grabe kaayo jud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani ye ayyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas pilion naku na di makabalo Akong crush saakung feelings haha kaawkward ah pero imong mga barkada muy bulgar saimong secreto hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago