I Am A Billionaire

10 31
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A super hot Wednesday (31°C) my lovelies! Wah, I don't know what to do here as I'm not comfortable with how hot the sun is. Even though I'm inside the house I can still feel its ambiance. I hope it will rain hard as I really need raindrops and thus change my mood. Anyway, since I don't have any topic to write about, luckily I saw this on @kingofreview so I grabbed the opportunity. Without further ado, let's start!

If you could go back and be any age you want for a month, what would you choose?

Can I be at the age of 8? I really wanted to go back to my childhood days where I could feel that I was free from anything, from the problems and even the responsibilities. An 8 years old who I don't think of, just having plain fun, can sleep peacefully, can wake up happily and can go to school without any burden that was carrying in the shoulder. The age where I don't have to worry about things aside from my grades. The moment where I am real to the world, where I can show who the real me is. The time where I could say, this is life.

If you became a high school teacher, what subject would you teach?

If I'm given a chance to be a teacher, I really want to teach my students the English subject. I love English and Filipino. With that, I want to impart things with my pupils. The subject might sound difficult or boring but I really wanted to show the importance of knowing, especially in speaking. Whereas, they can communicate well, of course that will take time but I'm willing to adjust my patience hehehh. When it comes to Filipino, this is our local language, this is where we came from. That's why it is still important to use such language and won't forget how to use it.

What would you do if it was somehow proved that there was no God and every religion is pointless?

If that's the case, then at least I believe that once upon a time I believed in God. Besides, if it was proven then that doesn't mean that every religion is pointless because after all it impart some knowledge. If God doesn't exist then I really don't know what to do because I was relying on Him on every plan I have, He was my provider and my everything. He may exist or not. I still believe in Him, not because I used to but because I believe to.

If you could kill anyone in history, who would you kill?

Hmmm maybe the Spaniards (the leader specifically) who hurt my co-Filipinos. They are the one who sentenced them to death, the one who made it hard for the Filipinos to live every single day. The heroes who died just to fight them, the trauma that they experience and of course the memories that they bring. Spaniards might give us something but still I can remember how violence they were way back then. I just wanted to kill as so the heroes still live long, I wanted to hear its story personally.

What would you do if you were a billionaire?

I really wanted that to happen, well who wouldn't? I wanted to:

  • Build my own house and so does my family.

  • Build a business.

  • Invest in different cryptocurrencies.

  • Help the orphanage, whether it's for child, woman or elderly patients.

  • Build and give donations to all the animal shelters.

  • Most important, helping our church.

We don't know what will come tomorrow so it's better to do good early than be late. At least if our time comes they will still remember us and our deeds. No matter what the amount it may be as long as it's wholeheartedly given then God appreciates it.

Lead image is taken from ndtv.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

13
$ 4.89
$ 4.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Ayaw ko kalimti id ma billionaire naka huh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basig mag end of the world nalang ye dili na mahitabo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go back my childhood years too sis. The days we don't have a serious problems or worries. The days when I was enjoying a lot. They days when I was just playing and it's the only thing I have in my mind always. The days we laughed mostly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, when all we think is playing and eating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Yung yan lang iniisip natin noon. Walang mga worries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet that Billionaire thingy, oh if that could be possible in just a snap lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wanna be a billionaire, so freaking bad. Buy all of thr things I never had! Eheee napakanta nalang. What if di lang tu what if ano? Pano if totoo nalang sana? Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana ahhahhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are actually interesting questions my friend, but I'd like to focus on the first questions. If I were to stay in an age for a month, I'd definitely choose the 5. I think I have no problem during that time except for just eating and playing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago