Health over Money?

11 27
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

It's hot on my side my lovelies! As I published yesterday I was stating my feelings toward the school that I was in. Since I have to do things related to my application for graduation, I traveled yesterday just so I am done with it knowing that they set a fast deadline. Luckily, my sister accompanied me. Today, I am in my partner's house and will stay here for 3 days and be back in my province since I will continue my preparation for our upcoming wedding. Gez! It's exhausting. Nevertheless, I saw this from our dear Usagi, 1 week ago if I'm not mistaken.

City or countryside?

I know I'm not alone who doesn't like living in the city aside from the different weather, it is expensive as well. All foods are needed to buy, unlike in the province where some are provided if you love planting fruits and vegetables. Though opportunity can be seen a lot in the city yet I would rather choose to stay in the province.

Good health or lots of money?

What's the purpose of having a lot of money when the health isn't stable at all. I may not be rich nor wealthy but at least I have good health. This is what I always pray everyday not just for myself but for my family as well. Money can be found everywhere as long as we are hardworking but a healthy body is rare to find.

Live with your parents or grandparents?

I haven't tried living with my grandparents, on my father's side they died early so I haven't seen them not once. On my mother's side, her real mom died when they were kids, so her father had another woman in life and still died. What I only have now is my grandfather who got ill as well. Living with my parents will always be my choice as they are the one who raise me as I am and I want to make sure that I can take good care of them. It's nothing wrong if you choose to live with your grandparents co'z we have different stories to tell. Different experiences and different choices.

Club or house party?

Haven't gone to a club nor a house party but with this one I guess I would go for the club. At least for once I can be there, drink some tequila or any alcoholic or girls drink.

Swimming or yoga?

Since I don't know how to swim so maybe I'll choose yoga, it relaxes my chaotic mind. To have myself-time and be just mentally and spiritually healthy. But that should be in a peaceful place so I could concentrate.

Free plane rides or free Uber rides?

Haven't tried riding a plane but that would be better if it's free lol. I guess the fare is expensive.

Cleaning or cooking?

I can do the cleaning and cooking hahaha. I wanted to do both, but I want to make sure that I am alone doing these things as I don't want any distraction or worse I have to do it all over again.

Good at sports or music?

I'm not that sporty person nor a music one. I don't have a good voice but I love music. I can also play some sports such as badminton. So maybe, sports will be my choice.

Late by an hour or early by 30 minutes?

Since I don't like to be late, it's always better to arrive early. I don't want anyone to wait for me and it's better if I'm the one who waits for them.

Noise.cash or Read.cash?

I'm not in noise.cash and haven't experienced or explored that app or link so I would be loyal to this platform knowing that I am a 6 months user here.

Lead image is taken from bandcamp.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

14
$ 2.17
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

These are interesting questions and I would more than be happy to jump in on it. This would be my post for tomorrow.

I've never lived with my grandparents before either. I would stick with being with my parents though. I would come up with the other questions in it. Well done, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si jowa nimo, taga province ba or city? If you settle down, sa province ramo puyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Syempre sa good health tayo. Kapag healthy, mas possible na maraming ma-earn na money hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will choose music, I am a badminton player before peri nakakastress rin HAHAHA kaya music

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I love that health over money answer.. Imagine becoming super rich and then dying the next day lol... at least, if we have health, we can earn and enjoy life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the best sa wedding preparations, yay! Enjoy the process hehe. Ganda ng prompt na to, ma-save nga para may pangbala, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

though I like cleaning pero mas bet ko ang magluto nalang kasi mahilig din akong magluto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh! Wala ka pala sa noise cash sissy, now ko lang know hehe. Good health is the best plus it's much better if with a lot of money lol, who doesn't like that right?😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Longetivity of live is the best in good health, one who doesn't have good health, has nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, living in the countryside is much better than living in the city. Just be productive and you'll gonna survive in the province.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like doing household chores as well with them around hahaha. Whenever my family leave home with me alone, they used to come home seeing everything's cleaned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago