Happy Anniversary 🎶

15 25
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

I have been on and off here in read.cash as my laziness always strikes so I just let it lol. I actually can't control my mood swings right now and get easily irritated and thus I chose not to be productive even on this platform adding the BCH that it seems to have dropped. Rusty didn't even dare to visit me and it actually added up so it really made my bad day hahaha. Anyway, I tried to be happy today as I needed to and guess what? It's our 4 year Anniversary with the one I love. Yes we are already married yet we still celebrate the day I said "Yes'' to him. But the saddest part is that he can't be with me today as he needs to work for us, especially because we are preparing for some big event again. Even though we won't celebrate it just like we do the other year I am still thankful though, co'z at least our love really grows. I was also blessed to meet him and love him even more.

When we were dating he promised to marry me and so he did. I find it "rare" to meet someone who can actually fulfill the promise he made the first day. It's rare when he did everything he could and even cover all the expenses knowing that it won't be easy. 


He promised to love me. Everyday he always said "I love you" but when there are times that's when we have a fight but even if, I know he still loves me. I know that no matter what happens he will choose me over anything. I'm not putting things in the assumption it is that he made me feel this way, his words and actions are way too accurate.


He promised to never cheat. He knows that I have a trauma when it comes to cheating as I've been cheated many times but you know what's worse is that it's not once nor twice but a lot more. He also knows how painful it is so he never dared to commit it and so does I. Of course, I won't cheat him, co'z I don't have a reason to do so. 


He promised to let me graduate. I don't know if I am already a graduate student since we haven't had our virtual graduation yet as our school didn't care about it. Yes, you read it right, they don't bother to work things out for our graduation. That's what one of my fellow gradwaiting did since she is a President and didn't want to rely on the school as she already knew that they wouldn't care for it. Even if I am still waiting for graduation, I am considering myself as a graduating one and my husband actually helped me through it together with my family. He promised to just let me graduate and so he did. 


He promised to support me. That might not be in a financial situation but he is always there when I need him even if sometimes he finds it "overreacting". Yes, my husband sometimes sees me as "too sensitive" co'z I am. I mean we have different level of sensitivity but when I am with him, I am more too OA hahahaha. C'mon I am a spoiled brat and I love when he hugs me (charesss mu igat yarn?) I mean he supports me in everything as long as it won't harm me or anyone. 

Even if we are not together this Anniversary I am still thankful to have met him. I still love the person I met in 2018. I still care for him just like he always did for me. I am no longer his girlfriend anymore co'z I am more than that. I am his WIFE and will always be his BETTER HALF. 

All images are mine unless otherwise stated.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️


12
$ 1.23
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats sis! Gikasal na diay mo? Abi ko uyab pa lang mo. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, such sweet love as he fulfilled his promises of loving you and making you to graduate. Congratulations on your fourth year anniversary. More years in love and unity.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sis ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sis! ❤️ Stay inlove with each other. I'm happy for you sis. You are lucky to each other. You found the right man sis. ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sis☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary dear, I wish you both celebrate more years together, love is really beautiful when you find someone that loves and treats you right

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieee thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary , to everlasting love for both of you. Godbless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big congratulation to you dear, I am very happy for you that you found the right person at the right time and it has been splendid every since you both met. I pray that your bond will continue to grow stronger and stronger everyday. Enjoy the big day 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary to both of you sis. Okay lang kahit di kayo magkasama paminsan minsan ang importante nagmamahalan kayo☺️.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your best half looking humble, generous, kind, loving and caring. Happy 4th anniversary and wishing you many more years ahead!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to a happy anniversary! 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My very big congratulations 🎉🎉🎉. You found a perfect piece my dear. God bless your Union 💝. I wish you guys many more years of anniversaries 🌺🌺🌺

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago