Freedom over Hope?

21 30
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A very hot Saturday my lovelies. How are you all doing today? I hope y'all great as you are. Maybe you notice that I've been active and inactive for how many days. Yesterday, I didn't published nor read any article here as I am busy to prepared all the needed things for my upcoming wedding. This month made me as productive as I needed to. Since I have time today, I grab the opportunity to visit here and of course publish. Luckily, I dropped into the @Pichi28 article and thus I have an idea on what to write. So let's get ahead.

Museum or amusement park?

I've been in a museum once but not totally. I want to feel how it feels to see the dinosaur bones, crafts and anything that can be found inside the museum. I want to experience that kind of moment so I would love to go to a museum where it made my eyes happy. When it comes to amusement parks, I've been to many parks so I guess I need some new experience at least I know what it looks like.

Intelligent or funny?

I can't say I am intelligent nor funny, maybe just neutral to it. I can be knowledgeable in some things but there are also parts that I don't even know especially when it comes to crypto. I'm not fun throwing jokes as I don't want to be corny and instead of them laughing at what I tell they will surely laugh at me.

Freedom or hope?

We can have freedom but not hope. For now I have to choose hope over freedom. A hope that everything will be okay if it does not happen according to what's planned. A hope where someday somehow we can get freedom we all deserve to experience.

Success or happiness?

Even though I will experience becoming successful if I can't be happy then I guess that's useless. All I ever wanted was infinite happiness where no problems occurred. I always wish to be the happiest person alive though even if it means I can't be successful. As again, it is useless to have what I want in life when in the end it doesn't satisfy me and doesn't give tha happiness I deserve.

Money or free time?

For now, I would choose having the money as I badly need it. I may have free time but what would I do when I don't have money? At least I can buy what I want that would satisfy me. When I have money then I can still have free time where I can feel my hungry stomach or my traveling.

Handmade gifts or expensive gifts?

I don't need expensive gifts nor fancy things. All I wanted was just a simple one but with love. Handmade gifts would be perfect as I easily appreciate things and of course the effort it gives. That would be sweet and genuine.

Hunting or saving?

I wanted to experience how to haunt, if I knew how to use the equipment needed for it. If I know how then I can save anyone who badly needs help.

Trip or staycation?

I love to have a trip where I could travel around the Philippines or even outside the country. I would love to see more beautiful places. Nature, sea view or even meeting people and animals.

Rom-coms or documentaries?

I was once a fan of rom-coms but mostly I feel it as corny as ever especially when I don't like who did the movie lol. When it comes to documentaries, I wanted to watch it those trained my detective skills hehehe

Lead image is taken from beautifulinjesus.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

12
$ 6.22
$ 5.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 7
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

A cool day for you sis and your absolutely right and also I am impressed from your thoughts and golden words and we should to not lost their hopes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy Saturday! A wedding? Wow! Congratulations, Probinsyana. I wish you lots of happiness. Money or free time? Lol!. I'll most definitely choose Money. That's a no brainier. :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The wedding will be sooner eheheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would choose happiness over success. If you are happy you can be successful and in my opinion it is easier to achieve success if you are happy. If you are already successful it does not necessarily mean, that you are happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True co'z if we are happy then we are motivated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice choices. My take in success vs. happiness? Of course, happiness. Aren't all of us goal is to be happy in the end? So if we are happy, than I think that's success already. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with meeee, I will choose money over anything else. Coz why not. That:s what we need, too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True money can make me happy😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaaa, di bale walang juwa basta may kwarta hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Permission to try these questions out hahahaha. I love how you did justice to the questions. Intelligent and funny? Please I want both hahaha... I prefer amusement park though... I love the fun... I love museum for the history it holds but Amusement park it is.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer to have intelligence cause it's one of the most important factor for us to have a better future. Not just youll be able to get some opportunities from that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako sis since may choices nmn I want the expensive gift hahaha. Definitely save this for future article hehe. Ow! Advance happy wedding nga pala dear sissy💐

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto sab nako ma experience nga maka kitag dinosaurs' bones and remains sis ay haahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani ayyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din gusto ko din mga handmade crafts or gifts compared expensive gifts. Pero kapag iphone 11 pro max na gift, doon na ako sa expensive. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahahaha iphone talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago