Do you have any plans to lose weight?

17 29
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Good day my lovelies, how y'all today? I guess most of you will be at home as it is a holiday. May I know what your plan is? Going to church is a great choice, are you preparing something, or are you going to go out and get a tan skin at the beach? Well, for me I don't know either what to do, maybe just here at the house or we will be going to the beach, hopefully. Anyway, I came across this unhealthy food question from my kabit @JustMaryel and it came from @Ruffa. Since my mind on your body and your body on my mind, got a taste for the cherry, I just need to take a bite. Oops did you sing or dance it? (kakatiktok ko yata to). So without further ado, lemme start!

What unhealthy food do you love?

I have a lot of foods that I really love to eat, pizza, burgers, junk foods and different sour foods and fruit which are totally insane and that gives me UTI. Yes, my UTI will be triggered if I eat unhealthy foods but since I am a hard-headed woman I don't usually care about it and take all the foods I want hahaha. But of course I make sure that I drink a lot of water after eating it, I can't live without water.

What do you usually order when you go to a restaurant?

When me and my partner go out we usually eat at the Chowking or Jollibee. Mostly when we are in the Chowking we order the Chowfan which has fried rice and fried siomai on top, adding the halo-halo and cold nestea. But when we are in Jollibee, the set is what we ordered, the steak, fried chicken and spaghetti adding the soda drinks and a burger. See? We really love unhealthy foods hahahaha.

Do you like to drink sodas?

Yes, totally. I already share with you how my first ever UTI happened and that is because of drinking a full glass of soft drinks. It's been a long time since I haven't drunk it since I was working in a house where they don't dare to drink it as they know the effect of it but that time it was Sunday so it was my day, me and my partner decided to go out and buy a soda and guess boom! Later that night I already experienced pain when I pee. What makes it worse is when I peed with blood and it seems to kill me slowly adding the high fever I got. At first it was normal, but when a doctor/dentist knew my situation she instantly asked me how I was feeling and I told her the truth. She says I'm lucky, because usually that is the reason why people die when they don't take any medicine and get a high fever.

Do you usually go to fast food restaurants with your friends?

Not fast food restaurants but street foods hehe. They mostly sell junk foods and I love it hahaha

What do you think about diets?

Diet is okay as long as it is healthy. There are diets that are way too unhealthy. Sometimes people tend to push themselves to the limit where they don't eat any food and that can cause an ulcer which is rampant these days. But when it's a healthy one then that's not a problem at all, eating healthy food and of course exercise.

Do you have any plans to lose weight?

I don't think I have to, I mean I was actually born petite so my body isn't too big nor small. If I have to lose weight then that's not good for my body.

Do you have an unhealthy lifestyle too? A favourite junk food may be? A soda? Well, wanna dare to share yours?

Lead image is taken from healthline.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

13
$ 2.26
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Bag o rasad me nangaog chowking sakoa partner sis. Lami jud ilaha chaofan pero ang softdrinks kay napuno jug sebo ay huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

relate kaau sis pero usually ice tea amoa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hataging pizza ug ice cream huh hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga mag ka UTI sis. Nasubukan ko na din. Grave blood talaga yung sa kin lumabas. Malala na yun. Na confined talaga ako nun sa hospital. Kakatakot talaga. Iyak ako ng iyak. Oo sis yung Chow Fan sa Chowking sobrang sarap talaga nuh. Yan talaga pinaka the best sakin din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti sakin sis di ako na confine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis na confine. Sobrang lalala na nun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung una fan ako ng junkfood ngayon bawas na bawal na rin soda hahhaa iwas iwas na tlaga kasi masakit ang may sakit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't i have to too, i am now fit and i prefer tea not sodas hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo chubby ako pero hindi tumataas yung timbang. Sabi ng coach ko sa gym, ampaw daw yung taba ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag start na ko ug diet sis since nidako na akong lawas...Mostly pag sa fast food restaurant ko magpunta, gusto nako ang fried chicken with rice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true sis, sarap non

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have plan to lose weight I'm contented in my size I just don't want to be a big girl tho. Nagka UTI na din ako dati at ngayon minsan nalang kumakain ng more on acedic foods. Let's just have a healthy lifestyle and don't harm our body. We can eat unhealthy food but not always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eating junk food is very pleasurable and it feels good too, But, I want to know what UTI is?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

urinary tract infection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ow I got it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago