Can’t Spill the Tea

14 36
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A gloomy Thursday my lovelies! How y’all today? I hope you are doing great as you are. I wasn’t able to write an article yesterday as I ran out of topics and it was hard for me to write a single one since I feel exhausted from everything. I just feel tired of writing and thus I choose to only read more than 20 articles and leave a comment. My apologies for that, I just need time for myself, my mind is full of different things right now and I can’t focus. I guess being a blogger is a challenging journey.

Again I am in this situation where I don’t know where to start and how it will end. It’s just that I can’t think of any title or content to write on. Waking up on the wrong side of the bed changed my mood adding the irritation I felt to the internet connection here in the province. No matter how I try to be productive when I feel bored then I will choose to just stop rather than forcing it when I already know the outcome. It’s not making assumptions, it's just preserving the effort for some other important matter. Ow, my mood isn’t accurate, since I also miss someone lol! When I miss a person I always get mood swings, from being productive to irritation, to positive to negative feeling. My mood instantly change due to:

Missing my man

Since I am here in the province and choose to stay here then it’s almost a month since I last saw him. Well, it’s my fault I guess but it is for our good. When I’ll stay in their house then I only add more expenses, coz I always love food and thus I always ask for it or sometimes I use my savings to buy what I want hehehe. Unlike here in my place, if I wanted to eat banana cue then I’ll just cook since some fruits are available here. I just really miss the feeling of having someone who understands me and where I am open to what I feel. Yes, I can tell my family but telling him is better. He knows how to calm me when I’m not in the mood, he knows when I’m not feeling well. The cuddle makes me feel good, when I feel the world is unfair then he will just hug me and tell me that everything will be fine, that it’s okay to feel not okay. I miss his smell (my favourite perfume), his smile and the way he looks at me. I just miss the feeling of having him around. We might fight but we still choose to fix. I only have another reason why I stayed here but for now I can’t spill the beans. But I know my “kabit” @JustMaryel knows it hahahaha.

Weather

Screenshot from the weather apps

Again, the climate is a huge part of my daily mood. When it’s hot then I easily get angry as it makes me uncomfortable for some reason. Even if I took a bath, it still can’t remove the irritation I felt. Yes, today is gloomy, but instead of being productive all I want is to sleep. I maybe wanted to do some stuff but here I am in the bedroom, sitting while sipping the coffee.

Upcoming Event

kvsr.com.my

Again it’s not the right time to spill the tea, but there is an upcoming event in my life ehehehe. Thinking about it changes my mood co’z I feel excited yet worried. Having mixed emotions isn’t healthy, trust me. I’ll post the announcement maybe on Sunday or the next day after it. Gez! I wanted to have a positive outcome. Hopefully!

Lead image is taken from Facebook.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

9
$ 3.68
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Oh are you getting married? Is that the event? I felt excited instantly because of that. Me, I have my own favorite people to cheer me up, but they don't know I exists. And weather affects my mood in things I just normally do but when things are a must to do, I will stress myself to do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a secret for now hehehe but I'll spill the tea soonest ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na curious naman ako sa tea mo sis hahahhaa. Hmmm. Sanaol holding hands AHAHHHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha mag spill ra ko ana sunod sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh I was missing the hand of my love. It was 3yrs that I haven't hold his beautiful hand. Namiss ko tuloy ung babi ko hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woahh 3 years is way too long for me, nakakamiss talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hot weather makes me comfortable too my friend. I hate it a lot. It makes me weak. I will ruin my mood that's why I don't like it while cold weather makes me relax, comfortable and having a peace of mind. I love it so much.

Soon sis you'll seen each other with your partner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, I really hate hot weather

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Nagbibigay ng headaches.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will see your man soonest! I know he is your happy pill, remedy and everything. I am excited for the upcoming event we will stay tuned @Probinsyana

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand how much you miss him, if one partner is not around for days, it makes one feel like the world is empty. Sorry about this, call him and you both should talk for hours to calm your nerves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pa dhaa gloomy drie tawon astang ka init makalagot hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao ng dili ko ganahan sa syudad ye ayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago