Can't live without...

10 33
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Look how time flies so fast, it's now the 2nd day of May. I hope you are all productive or not (co'z I'm not lol). I don't know if I'm the only one who notices but I guess the earth rotates the orbit so fast hahahah. C'mon it seems that I'll get old early. Enough with my non-evidential science feeling, let's move on to my topic today that actually came from @bbyblacksheep, sis thank you for saving me.

I really wanted to have clear skin, I guess that's everyone's goal to achieve glass and glossy skin. However, if I think about being practical I would rather choose to win 5 million dollars even though I will deal with breakouts forever. I may not have the perfect skin but at least I have the money, I can buy what I want and I can spoil my parents too. Besides, I iesd in dealing with acne so it's not new to me.

I'm not into make-up as I don't know how to do so, but for this one I'd rather choose that my foundation got discontinued co'z to be honest I don't use foundation it's not a lose to me hehehehe. My skin will react to any foundation whether a cheap or expensive one.

I would rather have the perfect hair day, c'mon I may don't have the perfect brows but at least I don't need a pencil to draw mine. I mean I have a thick black brow already that even doesn't need anything. I have a straight hair too but still choose to have a perfect hair where there's no split ends anymore.

This choices seems to be a little tricky, I do always wash my face but still don't get a clear skin and I do always brush my teeth but still get the cavity. Where I should go? hhahahah. Maybe I'll go for not washing my face again.

When I'm bored I sometimes trip cutting my hair and make a bangs out of it as see it's a little bit fun hahahah. I also never tried having a gel nail polish co'z I preferred to do my own nails than go to the salon to make it fix, I won't spend such money for that if I can do it my own.

This two would be a disaster lol! I don't want to get my hair burn nor have chemical on it especially the bleach co'z I know how much it damage my hair. But if I have to chooes I'd rather go for burning my hair, well if it's at the tip.

C'mon bikini wax would be painful for sure, besides I don't need to do it as I don't wear bikini hehehehehe.

I really needed to shave ahahahahah, it's part of my routine. I can't live without it. That would be irritating or disgusting if I have a long hair in my armpit.

Taking a bath with a lulewarm water is perfect as it gives our body a healthy benefits. I do take a warm water than having cold water especially at morning. I don't want ti get freeze and maybe I will decide to not take a bath ahahahah.

I already have a thick eyelashes so I don't need mascara anymore. I can't live without having a shampoo too as I don't want to get a dandruff or have a sticky hair.

Dry shampoo? Never tried this one. Again I need my deo as I don't want to have a smelly armpit. C'mon I'm a grown up woman and it would be embarrassing if someone can smell how disgusting my underarm would be lol!

Lead image is taken from YouTube.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

9
$ 2.36
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

I'd rather have long hair day for the rest of my life. You see, I tend to get frizzy hair lately due to hair chemicals. Now I miss my used to be shiny hair huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap pumili dun sa I ang questions sis haha. Pero prefer ko talaga mas maayos na hair kesa eyebrows kase hindi talaga ako mahilig magsuklay especially kapag nasa bahay lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having long hairs in the armpit is really sickening🤢🤢🤢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayos na buhok everyday talaga! Hahahaha. Di kasi ako nagsusuklay kaya yesss, great hair everydayyy tayo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know sis @Probinsyana but I would rather have a clear skin than 5 million. I would work to have a money than seeing my confident getting lower 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was so interesting to read... I will definitely participate...

Also, my answer for the money or clear face would be the same as you.. there are a hundred ways to fix face lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap ang choices hahahaha! Parang ako mahuhurapang sumagot 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great would you rather version. However I also wanted to have that 5 million dollars as for sure I can do everything and I think I can also get rid that breakouts with the use of my 5 million, charot 😂😂. I am not into make ups too but I do try them and so at this state I would rather discontinue my foundation 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for 5 million dollars din ako haha, who does not want money? sanay na din naman ako sa skin ko haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung perfect hair everyday sis. Gustong gusto ko talaga yung hair laging straight. Highschool palang ako sis gusto ko yung hair ko straight palagi. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago