Bring me to this place

18 34
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A hot Monday my lovelies! Who would have thought that it's already the end of "Love Month"? Gez! The time flies so fast, it's just like recently we are in January (kung mas mabilis ang panahon mas mabilis ang pagpapalit niya sayo lol!). Again, I don't like when the weather is like this, it makes my mood change too. I wish it will rain as I am fascinated when I see every drop on the balcony. It seems like it brings me to my childhood memories where there's no pain, suffering, problems to think about, just plain happiness and fun. Nothing more. Anyway, I read @Sequoia articles and I find it interesting where she wrote about different countries she wanted to visit. If you haven't read it yet click here

Bring me to this place:

Switzerland

britannica.com

I am a nature lover and this place suits me well. Switzerland is in Central European Country which is kinda mountainous. Sometimes I see the place through Facebook and I fall in love with it. The green nature, the peaks, the rivers and lakes and even how simple the living is. I'm not a woman who's into fancy and social places, simple yet with nature is enough for me. I just really wanted to visit this place as this is my first in the list. I'm pretty sure the weather is kinda cold due to the environment which I love of course. Someday, somehow, I can reach that dream place of mine.

France

planetware.com

Who wouldn't want to visit this place? I mean the beauty of buildings and lights especially at night. The Eiffel Tower, museums, river, cathedral and other palaces. I want to be in the city vibes as well which is kinda opposite to Switzerland. I love how fascinating the beauty of Paris is, besides I love their language as well. I was once having a self-study about their dialect since I read it in many Wattpad stories so it catches my attention. From then on I am trying to know at least basic words. However, things change when I'm not a Wattpader, co'z my eagerness to learn is not in the vocabulary anymore. Maybe soon I'll go back to study their language.

Japan

livejapan.com

I'm a fan of the pink sakura plants which are commonly found in Japan. Besides, when I was a kid I really wanted to be in Japan as I guess this is a well known place. The different types of dresses, foods and other local products they had, I want to try it all. They also have those taller buildings where I can see every view I want. The lights at night which I am fond of. I am also interested in their language which I'm pretty sure it's hard to learn not unless I'm eager to do so. It seems to be a child 's dream to achieve if I reach that place. Maybe the right time will come.

Greece

forbes.com

This place for sure brings me to some historical experiences. Greece is also one of the best places to visit. I especially want to learn more about the Greek Goddess and of course the story behind it. The statue, museums and other information that will bring me to the past. What's more interesting about it is the other artifacts that have been placed in museums. Music? Isn't it interesting?

Authors View

I wanted to tour around the world, where I can experience and see it with my own two eyes. Each country had something to bring on, something that doesn't exist in the other. The story to tell, the local products and of course the dishes they have. But first I have to do what it takes, I have to finish what's needed and then from that if things went well I can now proceed to traveling. Before anything else, touring around my country, the Philippines, is perfect. I want to see the whole beauty of my country before visiting the others. Us before them. I'm pretty sure this journey will be tough but I'm willing to do everything to achieve my dreams together with my family co'z trust me it's better to travel with someone special. I still have a lot on my list but for now, this will be okay.

Lead image is taken from artnews.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Thank you my dear sponsors ❤️

8
$ 2.62
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

I have been to Paris and other places in France. I loved it. Paris is beautiful and well worth to visit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will soon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet pud nako ang Greece. Particularly ang Athens. ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gusto pud ko sa ana maong kailangan ug matinding ipon panggasto hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ye akoa gasto ray naa walay ipon😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

murag gasto ray naa sa akoa, wala pay na ipon🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go there. I've always love places that are close to nature. They look amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, nature is fascinating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plan for it, and you'll have it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soonest, in God's Will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all of it was my favorite too. I would to visit there anything in the place as long as I can find new surrounding and peaceful place

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, another place to visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me the places I want to visit are Japan, Korea and US. Because I always wonder what it really looks like in real life than the ones being showed in the things I've watched.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True reality vs. expectations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's really I want. I want to see if is those things is really amazing as the videos and other people say I want to experience those things that they say and they do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greenland someday want ko puntahaaannn

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Punta tayo soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago