2021 Lesson Learnt

12 23
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Few more hours to go and it's gonna be a New Year! How's y'all my dear read.cash family? Hopefully you did great! Is everyone busy preparing for the huge celebration? or are y'all done? Gez! Us nah! Just a simple one so it didn't cost so much effort and energy. Actually this is my first time celebrating my new year together with my boyfriend for 3 years. Usually we're LDR as I did my celebration in my province. I'm totally excited about it! So let's move to my topic today.

I listed the important lessons that I learned this year that molded me into something better.

lutospeople.com.au
  1. Always Set A Goal For Yourself

I'm a kind of woman who always had goals in life but what this year taught me is that to set specific objectives I want to reach as this month or a year. Always have short and long-term goals.

medium.com
  1. Always Step One At A Time

I can't do things altogether, who can? I mean after all I only have one body which needs to be a little bit slower. There's nothing wrong with that as long as I can see that there's any progress. "Slower but moving".

keepcalms.com
  1. Work and Try Hard

I personally experience being rejected whenever I want to apply for a job not just once, twice, thrice it is even more. With that my self-esteem became so low that I thought I couldn't make it, even questioning my capability. I was desperate to get one but guess? luck isn't for me at all or either there's no available for me. But I learned that failure is always part of one's life, we can't be able to face success not unless we fall down first.

Steemit.com
  1. Don't force someone to stay when they want to leave

If we truly love someone we shouldn't be selfish enough to stop a person from leaving our life. People always come and go whether we like it or not, and I was there. I already experienced this one and that makes me strong. I do always open my door for those who stay or even for those who want to leave. After all it's not my loss it's that person who leaves me.

Pinterest.com
  1. Don't mind what people say about you

I was born being judged that I can't reach college nor have a bright future. They always told me that I'll get pregnant early and I got used to it. At first I felt hurt, who wouldn't? most especially when the one doing that is the relatives of mine. Today, "blood is no longer thicker than water", what I mean is that the person who's there to help isn't a part of the bloodline at all. Some relatives only accept it unless we become successful. That's why I really hate "PLASTIC".

lovethispic.com
  1. Look for the brighter side

This year is full of challenges that test ourselves not just how strong we are but how faithful we are to Him. When things get any worse we have to see at least a little bit of light in it, there's always a rainbow after the rain but when that time comes we'll surely be there standing as our success comes along the way.

Steemit.com
  1. Don't dwell over the past

Move on! We shouldn't let ourselves stay in the dark room reminiscing about the past. We shouldn't let the memories destroy our life and we shouldn't let people remove the happiness in us. It's our life and we should be the ones who control it. Move to a place if needed, meet someone new who impart positivity not the opposite and learn to love and appreciate someone.

This year taught us different lessons that we can bring this coming 2022. A lesson wherein it helps us to be the better version of ourselves. Trials that test our strength. If we don't find success this 2021 then maybe next year will. We only have to move and wait until the right and perfect time comes then surely we are totally prepared for it. What's the lesson you learned my lovelies? Care to share yours? I'm willing to read it!

To my dear likers, upvoters commentators, subscribers and sponsors thank you for joining me with my journey here at read.cash ❤️

All images are taken from Shutterstock.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty

Happy New Year 🎆

8
$ 1.93
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

It was around 2017 when I learned to look on the brighter side after my heart got broken for the 2nd time. 💔😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have so many Lessons that we learn this year, this year is a blessing. Happy New Year Ate🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Though we struggle so bad this year but still it's a blessful year for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not dwelling in the past is the most important one I learnt this 2021, the past has gone and nothing can be done just accept it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, there's no need to dwell over the past. It's already done so we have to move forward. Happy New Year 🎆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis, let's face new challenges in the year 2022 and we make sure we are strong enough to face all those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, we nee dto be strong. Happy New year 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No stopping untill we achieve our dreams. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should never quit❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failures are the inseparable part of our life , they makes us stronger then strongest, we need to accept our failures with positivity. If someone truely loves you then you don't need to lots of things for that person but if that person doesn't love you then no matter how hard you try that person will leave you one-day. Instead of soaking the negetivity of others, we need to work hard for the sake of our own self. We are allowed to look back to our past and get some lessons but we need to understand that we can't stick to our past if we want a bright future, it is better to leave our past in past. May this new year brings lots of happiness and success to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago