20 Years With No Regrets

19 46
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Happy Thursday my lovelies! I hope you don't have a busy schedule that puts you under pressure. In my case the exam is about to come but luckily I only have 2 subjects this semester and thus it didn't stress me that much but of course I have to do my obligation as a student. I may spend time reading some of the given ppt. I hope it will be successful. Nevertheless, I saw this "Would you rather" by @GarrethGrey07 last April 21 and just remembered it when I was scrolling through my photos. Luckily I took a screenshot with it, especially now that I ran out of topics. So let's get ahead!

Lose all your money and valuables or lose all the pictures you have ever taken

The second option will be, I don't have money and anh valuable things so I don't have anything to lose after all. The picture means a lot to me especially those special moments with my family and with him, I just can't lose it co'z that would serve as my remembrance. I don't know what will come next, what if I have amnesia and every photo will remind me who I am.

theguardian.com

Live in the wilderness far from civilization or live in the streets of a city as a homeless person

Again, I love living far away from the city, I don't care how civilized they are as long as I am happy with where I am. Besides, living in the wilderness will make me more resourceful and it trained me to live alone. It's okay if I'm not updated to any technology co'z I'm sure I won't be thinking about that one.

Be alone for the rest of your life or always be surrounded by annoying people

Living alone is peaceful yet boring, trust me you don't want to live alone without anyone whom you can talk with. That might sound irritating living with annoying people but still I'll choose it, at least I have someone to talk to, someone where I can lean on.

humanunlimited.com

Died in 20 years with no regrets or die in 50 years with many regrets

I'd rather die early without regrets than living my life full of what if's. 20 years sounds early but I'm sure I already did everything I can. In the end I can say "I tried my best". However, if I just let opportunity pass and live for 50 years, then it's like I'm living in hell. I don't want that to happen.

Never be able to use a touch screen or never be able to use a keyboard and mouse

I am content with having a phone and it's okay for me if I can't use a laptop or computer. At least I can bring this wherever I go unlike the other one. I mean I can bring that too but that's too hussle co'z I can't put that in my small pocket.

elseworld.fandom.com

Control fire or control water

I wanted to control the 4 elements of life but if I have to choose these two I'll go for water. I might not know how to swim but I love to control water.

Donate your body to science ordinator organs the people who need them

I don't want my body to be experimented on. C'mon I'd rather donate this one to those who are badly needed, those who are fighting for life and those who are willing to take good care of my organs.

Relive the same day 365 days or lose a year of your life

Losing a year in life is such a mess, it means I already miss things that are happening. I want to see those special events that happen in my family's life and I just can't miss nor lose it.

Lead image is taken from humanunlimited.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

11
$ 2.26
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Marts
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

In my opinion I don't want to live my life with full of regrets. Life would be undesirable when we are living such surrounded with negativities. Well, it's up to us if we get affected with regrets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So funny was your second answer 🤣. These are cool questions and I can't wait to give my answers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Live in the wilderness far from civilization or live in the streets of a city as a homeless person

I choose the first one. It's not like I hate cities pero mas gusto ko pang mapunta sa tahimik na lugar kesa mastuck sa maingay na lugar ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, it's better sa tahimik na lugar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can never live in wilderness, I have extreme phobias towards animals lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd choose to live alone in the wilderness - as long as all my needs are provided haha! I don't want to scram there for food, entertainment, and other essentials. But still, being alone doesn't mean lonely, so I'd choose that than being tormented by annoying people haha! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe foods will be provided ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why should I donate the organs I had and have experimentation to others. Come on it's a no hahaha They don't have any power to touch the organs I have that God made it for me. Ae charot hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah no choice sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, living in the wilderness is great as long as no dino and anacondas lol. To the point of losing your money or pictures, I choose the latter to lose, atleast if I have my money I can travel back to a place where I can reminisce the past if ever I got an amnesia hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaahaha maybe all we can do is run and hide 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko maimagine yung homeless sis sobrang hirap nun kasi lagi ako nakakita ng mga homeless people sa cities. Nadudurog yung puso ko sa kanila. Nakakaawa talaga sila sobra kaya ko sila tulungan. Nagbibigay ako ng mga foods sa mga street children.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great point with saving all your photos than your money. life is unpredictable, and who would have thought what would happen next and what if we suddenly forgot everything, our money won't help us to remember them again but photos does. I also love to stay in the wilderness, it doesn't matter how hard the life being far from civilization. We already know that our survival depends on how much we work hard and so survival without civilization won't be hard than living in the street with civilization.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You too sis Happy Thursday sis. Nice you said to control the fire or control the water. This article of yours is good and it has taught me another lesson.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also have spent by 19 years in this planet and I have learnt so much themes about my life life is very unpredictable no one can get the knowledge that what is coming in next

$ 0.01
2 years ago