12:12 Grand Christmas Sale

22 42
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Happy Sunday my read.cash family? How y'all doing? Today is a rest day for most of us here. Lucky for me to relax and chill as my mind had been exhausted the other night, doing my Semi-final exam. It actually took my energy out of my body. My brain cells seem dead lol! I'm lack of sleep knowing that I need to wake up early to prepare some breakfast and of course to take another exam in my other subject. What a productive yet tiring day of mine.

Anyway, Christmas is fast approaching. Did anyone already plan for an outing this season? Are the gifts ready? Oh don't forget it's 12:12 on Shoppee and Lazada expects the grand sale for most of the items, adding the free shipping. Have you done adding to cart? Yeyy! me? yes done. I'm really fond of ordering online knowing that the price is much cheaper, besides there's a shopee voucher to at least lessen the amount of shipping.

Lemme share with you the products that I add to my cart:

1.A 92.5 Silver Korean and Japanese Jewelry Crown with Stone Bracelet.

This type of silver is the kind that we're used to whether a necklace or a bracelet. Last Christmas I bought a set for my dad and until now it's still shining shimmering splendid but unfortunately mine got dark, not because it's fake but because my body is way too acidic. I actually never knew this one, not unless my dad told me. That's why I didn't wear it and put it in "mahiwagang kaban" lol! My sister loves this bracelet since she doesn't have one , so I will buy it for her.

2. Silver Liquid Silver Solution for Silver Jewelry.

Since I saw this one in the same store, I decided to buy it, so I can use my necklace again when it shines back. I'll try my very best to avoid sour foods and fruits though it's kinda hard to resist. My product gets dark because of my sweat that's too strong that causes a reaction to my necklace.

3. Jogger pants for girls

In my entry to a contest held by CoquiCoin I wrote to give a pajama for my niece and I'll add this one, so she could use it when we're going somewhere else. I'm a sensitive tita so I don't want her to show off her skin knowing that the weather is cold, pero mas cold siya.

4. Korean fashion cotton candy pants

Two kinds of candy pants for my mom aside from the food supplement. This will be used when she's off to work, a way more comfortable than a dress and my mom would surely wear this one.

5. TWS Bluetooth Earphone i12 inPodTouch Airpod Key Wireless Headphone

For my younger sister, who also asked me to order this one so she can use it during her class. I ordered one of these last month but unfortunately the shoppee canceled it because of the unsuccessful delivery attempts and luckily it's COD. I tried to contact the seller but there's no response at all so I think I have to buy again but in a different store. I already have a trust issue hehehe. I actually don't have a huge expectation of the product and the service, all I want is for them to update me, and let me know why such things happen. (Murag uyab need ug update).

Scrolling to my shopee account helps me to formulate an article. So what are you waiting for, go shop now! Charess ahahahah. It's your choice after all.

Images are from Shoppe through a screenshot.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors:

@Lucifer01

@Kendy42

@Lhes

@Mictorrani

@BCH_LOVER

@Just Maryel

@Abhay

@Freedom007

13
$ 3.64
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 11
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

haha nakahabol pako sa budol eh.

Bought 4 pairs of those inpods but not a single pair withstood the 3 month duration of use. sirain ung case/charger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best par jan yung kay Michel V. kung nanood ka sa GMA kanina, sis lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lovely airpod, I also wanted to get one for my sister but it is way expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just love the silver jewelry.. looks so beautiful dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister will surely love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are awesome packages and I do love the buds, I’m buying that before Christmas.. I do hope you get the seller in call coz those colors look amazing.. Lastly I love the neck piece

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap mag shopping pag madaming pera..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha ou nga pero sa ngayon pagkasyahin nalang muna.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are awesome. I am also buying new earbuds. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping dear devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Load Lang Kaya ng budget ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, kanindot sa mga jogger pants for girls, pero tan aw lang ko ani, di ka order. Better luck next time. Anyway, happy 40 subscribers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️anyway, naa pa bitaw 1:1 hehheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon siguro sis, layo kaayo ug pick apan sa mga parcel oi. Pag sa Cebu nako, maka order na ko ingon ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako kaya di ako magpapadala ngayun diko talaga e oopen shopping app ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapabudol ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! 12:12 na pero walang pang-online shopping.. Hahaha😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May 1:1 pa naman heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka dun nalang dadamihan yung order sis.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala tama 12.12 man d.i ron hajaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh kaau maong pag place order na😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

24 na kabouk hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago