I finally made it to the challenge

52 61
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

Wait! Can someone just tell me I wasn't late to the challenge πŸ™ˆ

In fact I have travelled round every community here and I would say 99% of people already joined in this challenge. I don't want to be the last woman standing, so I am in already. The train is almost leaving and I need to be fast to opt in with you guys.


So far, I have read and enjoyed all posts regarding this challenge. I really laughed out loud to different "Never have I Ever" challenge and I do hope you will laugh reading mine too. Make sure you don't laugh to the extent of peeing in your pants because most of you all have done this before 😎😎

Okay, let's get started guys... Here is the link if you wanna enter into this (only if you haven't followed us) Click me Pls


NEVER HAVE I HAD TOOTHPASTE ON MY FACE IN PUBLIC

Toothpaste on my face? Nah, I haven't. I am always careful when putting toothpaste on my brush. But many times, I have had toothpaste rubbed on the door while in an hurry to go outside to brush my teeth. But never have I gotten it on my face.


NEVER HAVE I BUTT-DIALED SOMEONE WHO HEARD SOMETHING THEY WEREN'T SUPPOSED TO.

Should I say Yes to this? I have in many occasions mistakenly dialed someone's number unknowingly while talking to some people but do not know if he or she heard something.

Since my phone is always loud, I do hear it when it starts to ring. There was a time I mistakenly dialed a number, hearing the person saying "Hello" made me cut the call quickly.


NEVER HAVE I ACCIDENTALLY FARTED LOUDLY IN FRONT OF SOMEONE I LIKED

Yes, I have done this and it happens several times especially with my friends. There was a day I was talking with some friends outside. You know there are some farts that would come without informing you? Lol

That day, as we were gisting and one of them cracked a joke, I was laughing so hard to the extent that the fart came out "puuuuuuuu$. Why didn't it alert me?

To my embarrassment, a male visitor of a friend came by and heard it, I was like "the ground should open up and swallow me" It was so shame for me.

NEVER HAVE I ACCIDENTALLY THOUGHT A WOMAN WAS PREGNANT THAT WASN'T

Never, I haven't done this. I mind my own business and I don't say something I do not see. I make sure what I see is so sure before letting it out to someone or concluding in my mind.


NEVER HAVE I PASS A SILENT FART THAT ENDED UP BEING REALLY LOUD

I have come to the conclusion that a silent fart is more dangerous than a loud one. When you release a silent fart, it would go to the extent of making the whole place messy and full of smell but when it is a loud one, it won't smell at all πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I made my research on this with my original self.

My silent fart doesn't go loud but the smell alone is enough to make everywhere collapse. It would just be like a rotten egg. Don't move near me thenπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I was in a lecture room one-day and I love to sit in the front so as to hear the lecturer considering the number of students (200+) can you imagine the number? So I just like to get to school early to find my space in the front.

The lecturer was doing his business when suddenly, I noticed I wanted to fart. My friends were sitting beside me and I wasn't feeling comfortable. I was scared it won't go loud, so I decided to control my own fart to be silent.

Do you know that silent fart itself has stages? I can identify if it would smell or not with the silent fart. Lol

  • Silent fart with little smelling odour (this is still manageable)

  • Silent fart with average smelling odour (come on, the odour would be somehow suspicious but it would clear off after some seconds)

  • Silent fart with high odour (just run away from the vicinity) 😝

Thank God mine was the average one. I just released from my butt and pretended nothing happened. The lecture was still going on. All of a sudden, I heard some murmuring behind me. I looked back and saw some students covering their noses.

Photo Credit: Gettyimages.com

I knew I was about to be disgraced, I quickly tapped my friends and told them I was the one, they shouldn't look at me anyhow. When I saw most of the students covering their noses, I joined the team too. The lecturer went outside for a moment and came in.

He didn't even bother asking who did that. Thank God I wasn't caught. Lol


NEVER HAVE I HAD A NOTICEABLE DANDRUFF

Yea, I have this in my hair and this has always been following me since I started plaiting my hair in year 2012. I have used different hair treatment but it wouldn't go but my hair keeps growing.

Just of recent, an hairdresser told me it's a dandruff to grow hair and not the bad one. No wonder my hair keeps growing even when it removes during combing. Well, I am happy it doesn't have any side effects on my hair.


NEVER HAVE I FALLEN ASLEEP AND SNORED IN PUBLIC

Number one, I am not that sleepy person who sleeps anyhow. I can only doze off in public and come back to my consciousness.

Secondly, I don't snore. So, I have never fallen asleep to the extent of snoring. I hate people snoring even though I can't do that to my Father. Lol

But if I have a husband like that, I will make sure I cover his mouth and nose with clothes throughout the night. Lol

Don't mind me, I can't do that but I don't pray I end up being with one.

NEVER HAVE I TRIED TO DO SOMETHING COOL BUT FAILED MISERABLY

I think I did something like this: Let me narrate it and leave you guys to judge if it correlate with the question.

We travelled home for Christmas and after January, most of our families have gone back to their destination while I was still at home with my Dad, Aunt and Cousins. They bought snails and unfortunately there wasn't alum at home to wash the snail. I remembered I watched a TV program sometimes back about cooking. The guest that was invited to cook for the day came and was explaining that Cassava flakes (Garri) can also be used to wash snail instead of alum. I listened to that and knew something.

But when I told my Aunt that I have a solution to washing the snail instead of alum and I said it's sand. My mind thought it was sand I heard from the TV program but forgot it was Cassava flakes. Infact I was so sure of it when my Aunt was doubting me.

They had to use the sand to remove the drawing particles in it. To cut the long story short, it was after they finished washing it that I remembered it was Cassava flakes, I couldn't tell them my mistake because I have fumbled thinking I brought a cool solution. They ended up throwing the snails away when my Grandma couldn't eat it. I failed miserably. Isn't it? πŸ˜ƒ


NEVER HAVE I EVER WORN NEW CLOTHES WITH THE PRICE TAG STILL ON.

Who hasn't done this? Especially when we were still very young. You know as Children when our parents bought us new clothes or Christmas clothes, we would try not to take the tag away but keep putting it on for our friends to see it's still a new cloth. The feelings of having that tag alone is something to us. So, I did this when I was still very young then.


NEVER HAVE I HAD A GUM STUCK IN MY HAIR.

No! It has never happened but I had something related to it that took me days to completely wash it off. It was a bird's poo then. That was a long time.


I think I have finally joined the train without leaving me behind πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thanks for reading and laughing too because I know you already did. πŸ˜…

|July 14, 2021|

20
$ 11.68
$ 10.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
+ 14
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

I guess I never snore while sleeping. We're same. Nice to know you more through this article :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well I'm seeing more interesting facts here and hope this trend will continue in different ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I like your classification of a silent fart πŸ˜… I hope you get a husband that doesn't snore, although the odds may be against you. ;) Mine only snores if he sleeps on his back, so I already have a trained move to make him flip over every time it happens! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Don't mind me, I just decided to make us laugh with the categories of fart. I hope I don't end up with a snoring man 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

LOL! I had a good laugh with that fart one! Hahaha! Silent killer it is! HAHAHA! Wait, my tummy is aching! I don't wanna fart lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I am glad I made you laugh Michelle πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Thanks again for that! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. The fart saga. Its the best part I love of the challenge, like do fine ladies fart? I get that question a lot, as my fart is always coming out as a big time bomb(no control).

Snoring depends on your sleep posture, and you can't determine if you snore yourself. People around you will tell you, if you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who fine lady help even when it comes to farting? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Omo! We go fart and still be proud of it oo 😁😁

And as for the snoring part, I don't do it because if I do, I trust my siblings and even these kinds of friends I have sleeping with me once in a while πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ€£lol. Like I catch. Proud Fartee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leaving price tag on the dress? No, I haven't done this before.πŸ™„πŸ˜ And letting out that smelly fart and still had the mind to tell your friend you were the one. How funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and embarrassing

Are you comfortable with dandruff in your hair? I am thinking you should get rid of it. Have you tried aloe vera gel?

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Though the dandruff doesn't itch me. Most times I do forget I have one until I visit the salon and the hairdresser reminds me that I have one. Lol

I haven't tried aloe vera gel. Perhaps I should try it out. Can I get it at the supermarket?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not alright o πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You even know the different stages of fart. You are a guru and I don't want to come close when you release the weapon of mass destruction.

You wouldn't know whether you snore or not. Others will be the one to tell you. It might not be what you do on a normal day which is good but there might be days where tiredness would hook you and others would be the one to tell you or not. I have had people tell me they don't snore and I have told them few times we were together that they do...once in a while, depending on how tired they are, sometimes.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I made my research on the fart na 🀣🀣🀣 But wait! I have never snore before because if I do, I trust my siblings to tell me that. I can't imagine myself snoring πŸ€” Though I know people do not know they snore until they are told they do. Don't mind me, I would have to control my fart if you are around me 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The same fart that likes disgracing people without prior warning πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I will just pray to God that you won't eat beans and eggs before we meet. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 Don't kill me with Laugh jare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you're right there. I enjoyed reading your response to the challenge. It was wonderful that you are not the type of woman who judge easily. Like when you said you never judge someone as pregnant. Here in country, that's very common. People would always comment someone is pregnant just by the looks which is so inappropriate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol These are kind of people who want to always judge and pass criticism on others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I didn't know about the category of the silent fart hahaha. And farts do give a warning, they just don't say whether they're loud or stinky lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't mind me, I just decided to categorize some types of fart πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ And yes, some farts would just appear and you will be shocked yourself. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha you're creative! And I agree with that fart just coming and even leaves something for the nose lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unable to stop laughing about a quiet fartπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I remember when I was at school and the room was filled with aircon HAHAHA mygod! I was so embarrassed that day, then my classmates were shouting who was fartingπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The aircon would even make it worse πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAAHAH yeah so trueee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This dandruff kinda thing is so frustrating to me too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same with me. I don't like it on my hair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my. That toothpaste and fart story 🀣🀣🀣 I've experienced that too and was really embarrassing.. Especially farting at the public.. What's more embarrassing was my fart was smelly 🀣🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… We just can't hide our fart but it's just too embarassing when it gets to smell out especially in public. I just wish fart do not smell πŸ˜€ but people will say we are eating good food that is why fart always smell. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ very funny. But now big girl yaff come ooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big girl? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I still fart joor and I don't pray I shouldn't. It's a blessing naπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"You know there are some farts that would come without informing you? "

How is that even possible? lol!

I fall asleep in public transport a lot and I am awoken by my snoring. It was during the time when I was working in a BPO and I had to work nights. Many times I would even miss my stop so I had to walk back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yours is still understandable. At least you worked nights. You just have to rest yourself from the sleepless nights you had. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Also when I go for morning jogs and on my way home, I easily fall asleep lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe .. about the toothpaste, I imagined what if am I.πŸ˜‚ I think people can stare and laugh at me. It's embarrassing.πŸ˜„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure, it would be embarassing because they will be like "what the hell is this on your face?" πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee, if there's someone who will ask me like that ma'am? What will be my response ? πŸ˜„ It's mayonnaise..🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 You are funny. It surely looks like mayonnaise especially when it is whitish πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Im going to response like this. "Oh Sorry, I eat my bread with mayonnaise earlier "🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so shocked that the lecturer came back to continue lecturing after you have dismantled everybody with your silent killer bomb 😜🀣🀣

How on earth did you think you can wash snails with sand and still think it will still be edible??? Tell me the truth were you beating or scolded?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Beat a whole me? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… This happened this January so I don't dream it for them beating me again. My grandma had to just shout and it pained her that she didn't eat her snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are now a big girl abiπŸ€£πŸ™„? Just make sure that I don't catch because I will beat you on their behalf... You just spoilt the old woman's reggae with your blues...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Farted in classπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you are so lucky the lecturer didn't pass his anger on the whole class.πŸ˜‚ by the way they do use sand to wash snail, just that you will need to rinse it well when you're done.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha The lecturer is a kind man and not like other lecturers out there who don't give a damn. Lol

Someone actually said if you use sand, there will still be some little stones hanging around no matter how you wash it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's true- there will still be little grains of stone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you want to have toothpaste on your face then you need to brush your teeth when you are still half sleepy at morning πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Then I had better wake up fully before attempting to brush my teeth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol some day you can not i think..try it onceπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Alright then. Perhaps I would wait for that day and refer back to your words πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am waiting haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago