What a Long day!

3 10
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

"to hit two birds with one stone"

Lately I was too busy trying to catch up overlapping schedules and deadlines on some paperworks. For the past few days, together with my workmates, we were rushing to cope with the compilations of some documents for evaluation.

Some of our workmates were apparently sick and can hardly beat the deadlines. Aside from that,other workmates attended a wedding ceremony to one of our workmates. We have to past track compiling some documents because we will be visited by our supervisor for evaluation.

So, the whole weekdays we were trying cope all the things we could do to achieve what we aim to fulfill. We have done what we could to finish all the things we can do, so we were so busy and almost exhausted and out of energy. Lol, we are expecting our supervisor to come to visit last Friday. Our supervisor also attended on the wedding of our co worker because she was one of the sponsors.

Wednesday and Thursday was the most exhausted day that time, because we never took a chance to even snap for a nap just to finish all our work. We took all the chances , even the smallest chance of time and savour every little of it just to finish and complete all the documents that needed for the evaluation. We felt so much exhausted after all we come by home.

We come home late and there was a time that we caught in the rain and walk by and by to look for a motorcycle to get a ride so we can go home. We need to walk and look for a single motorcycle because it is the only means of our transportation because we are stationed in the hinterlands area.

While working on our paperworks, we were waiting for a memorandum for an official announcement if he really visit. As Thursday ends and Friday has come but there was no official statement or memo posted on our group chat.

So, instead of reporting and going to our station, I decided to work from home because I was not feeling well. Thursday night, I have not sleep well because of having a back ache, my whole body was so painful and I can't fall asleep.

My throat is iching and I am about to get a flu. Friday morning I just set myself to sleep and keep my whole body drop on bed the whole day. I took a medicine and a sleep because I can't bear to move my body and felt so exhausted and my body was aching.

For now my I am having a dry cough and sore throat. Just hoping to keep well too soon because weekdays are waving for another long weekdays.

Hi, read cash family, hope all of you here are okay and well. Just want to greet you all and have a good night.

Be safe everyone and stay healthy and strong. Eat healthy foods and always follow safety health protocols.

4
$ 0.67
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

Be safe everyone and stay healthy and strong. Eat healthy foods and always follow safety health protocols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about that. Recover soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago