"What IF"

17 23
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago


what if we just do it again and he is no more

what if you will be happier with me

what if I didn't let you disappear then.

what if the time was not right then for the two of us.

what if I love you more than he gives.

what if I can take better care of you.

what if we are really for each other.

"What if"

"What if"

-my volume "What if" even though I know it's vague. "its fine im okay im okay i just want to say" WHAT IF "




based on my real feelings! Hahaha hope you like it by the way.

Zero width embed


11
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Beautiful poem I subscribe you please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is brilliant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍 plz subcribed back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice! I am waiting for for your replay sub., Thank's!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this a lot.please subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok not really happen what you supposed to happen everythings happen for a reason,the right time and person will come,just keep going in your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇 with help of God...i can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello.... May tsu app kana ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka payout kana Don?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ako active dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh okay.... Dati kasi ang laggy ngayun ang bilis na....

$ 0.00
3 years ago