6th Months Journey in Noise.Cash

23 67
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Noise.Cash Before:

It's been awhile since I became a user in noise.cash. I remember it the first time as a gaming platform. People posts were all about challenges.

'Top 20 who'll like, renoise, and who'll comment "done" on my post will have their rewards'

It was challenging, but at the same time it created pressure to the noisers who weren't always online.

I remember us receiving our free tips from the admin, and the accumulated tips will be sent to the noisers who we would like to give the cents. We were allowed to choose the percentage we want to give to other noisers, and the percentage we want to give to ourselves. I always got almost nothing before, because I couldn't join their challenges, because how could I? when most of them are keyboard warriors. Lol.

Those were just the "good old days" of noise.cash. The giving of tips changed I think during the month of April. Admin were pissed off because spammers were very rampant. I remember the admin posted for the first time that they caught lots of noisers made multiple accounts just to get money from the platform.

People took advantage of the platform and in the end, they got banned from receiving tips when the new rules started.

My worst experienced:

I was a victim of one noiser who took advantage of the platform. I joined one of the challenge and the rules was, "the first commenter will receive 7$ from him". I was the first commenter. He replied to my comment and asked me to drop my Telegram user name because we will have a transaction there. So i did. I trusted him because during that time, he was one of the famous user.

Fast forward. I did create an account in Telegram and there, he messaged me. He asked for my bitcoin cash address and sent me 0.1$. lol so I got confused, so I asked him. He said then, he'll send me the remaining prize once I'll send him n*des. I got pissed off and blocked him. Who wouldn't thought that someone would took advantage of the platform lol.

Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty

Noise.Cash Now

I could say, it was so different compared before. Spammers getting rid from the platform when the new rules of giving heart tips started. And since admins blocked them from receiving any heart tips, they quit of course.

Most of the post I see now is all worth to read. I've seen people sharing different kind of ideas. The way they write their captions are getting better.

The algorithm is weird but mostly those who received big heart tips are those who post seldomly. It's like the admins are telling us that quality is always better than quantity. Those who always post tend to get small tips compared to those who post rarely.

Why did my name turned as Prettytits in noise.cash?

I always get this question. This is one of the things I really want to change from the moment I clicked "done". I really had a typo error and I am sorry if some people think the other way around.

I even wrote it in my bio to minimize people from asking. I really want to change it but it's impossible since the admins didn't allow it. So everytime someone asks me, I'll just tell them to check my bio.

It's originally prettytite, but since "e" and "s" are just near to each other, I wrongly pressed "s" instead of "e". It was late when I realized the outcome of it. I hope the admins will understand me.

The whole journey.

For 6 months, I didn't regret joining in noise.cash. I could say that it is one of the best platform ever. It helped me earn money and help me save and buy essentials for my family. I'd like to thank Mr. Marc De Mesel for sponsoring both of these platforms. You've helped a lot of noisers especially this time of pandemic.

You helped me grow as a writer. English is not my first language, but because of these 2 platforms, It slowly help improved my grammar.

To the first timers out there, never stop believing in yourself. If you got zero tips, just go on. Continue posting good quality posts. The algorithm is changing from time to time. Good Luck.

Closing Thoughts:

I didn't realized I am a noiser for 6 months already. Noise.Cash journey is a mixed of ups and downs. I tried having zero tips, but tips doesn't define why I stayed here in this platform. I simply enjoy it, and I also found new virtual friends here.

Every ups and downs in my life, noise.cash first heard it. I thank those people who's been so friendly especially those people who always supports in every posts I make. You know who you are.

Thank you for reading.

You can also follow me in my noise.cash account.

Noise.Cash/prettytits

9
$ 2.57
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @annayks
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha. Actually napaisip nga din ako with your name on noise.cash. ✌ but doon sa mga first 10 comment, wala lang yun. Para dumami lang maglike at share ng post nila. Yun yung way nila to attract more people. Kami na since day 1 nasa noise.cash, naalala ko dami namin mga pinopost noon. As in kung anong maisip at gustong sabihin. Haha. Hanggang sa di na namin alam mapopost. That time wala pang photos. Mga mema lang kami. Hahaha. Tapos ayun may nakaisip ng guessing game tapos nawala din kasi may mga nonsense naman daw yung tanong. Maganda daw yung mala informative game. Gang sa nagkaron ng pictures tapos mga quality posts na dapat. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isa ka pala sa mga pioneers! Ganda naman. Alam mo na aamaze ako sa inyo na pioneers kayo in both sites. Parang through you naiimagine ko yung dating noise.cash. Imagine ang liit nyo pa nun tas ngayon more than 250k users na ata.

Kaya kayo talaga ang inspiration ko. Thanks for being my inspiration!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sa read.cash late ako. December ako andito. Tapos mas challenging daw yung before kasi point system and kailangan daw active and interact with other users.

Yes, ang saya nun sa noise.cash lalo nung time na una siya nilaunch. It was hours before Christmas eve. Tapos panay ang refill ng kaban nun. 😊 Naabutan mo ba yung percentage on how much to give sa creator and how much makukuha mo for yourself kung ilang percentage?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot imagine the audacity of someone asking for nudes. But then, it also does not shock me. People are "neat," as I often like to say.

Based on what you described I am not sure noise would have held any interest for me. So, what it became by the time I got on board I guess I can say I am thankful it is a different place. Not without its faults, of course. But much better than what you describe the beginnings of it were.

I too observed very early on that less is more, and even wrote an article about it. Some folks over there will simply never get it, and I guess that is okay since for those of us who do, that means more for us.

Sounds like you have had a fun and fulfilling journey so far, and hope it continues for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are flooding my notifications Porwest! But I love it. You're one of the few people who supports me both noise and read.cash platform.

Yes, the before and after of this platform really differs a lot. You will not like it for sure.

I hope you also enjoy your journey too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oops, this mistake in the usename was maybe the reason that made the other noise.cash user react like that. Maybe ask the admin to change the last letter, it will not create problem if he does that. Congrats on your time with noise.cash!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow saw you liking my noise post. Thanks for dropping here also annayks!

It's really hard to contact the admin since noise don't have any chat support to any of our concern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Half year na pla.. Just continue and have fun ,😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Jane. You too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your name is unique and it's beautiful. Maybe because in the west slangs they have different meaning. Been in noise.cash since July 3rd. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Jijisaur, I always notice you in noise.cash. Glad you noticed me here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this article, this is a reminders to all beginners in those platforms that not all times you earn, like in our real life we never give up and be patience all good things will happen in right time, congrats to you because you made it already and keep it up

$ 0.01
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

You're welcome Amz. It is not always that we get all our want. We also have to never stop trusting ourselves.

Good to hear that you got inspired by this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always inspired in every article i read if it's a useful to everyone, by the way thank you for your gift

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

2 months palang ako sa noise ,heart tips na ang nabutan ko😊anyway congrats sa 6 months mo sa noise πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Chelle. Oo iba kase patakaran before. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang ngayon parang hindi masyado mahirap kasi mag heart ka lang no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am user for almost 2 months, di ko na naabutan yan pero masaya ako so far dito. hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo, maganda na platform ngayon. Marami kase spammers before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh so maswerte talaga ang mga new users compared sa mga pioneers no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Pero kahit ganun okay namam before and ngayon. Mga spammers lang yung rampant before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am a user for 8 months but I am not active there on my first 6 months. I only get active August, but I seldomly Post

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really? Why though that you aren't active for 6 months? Good to hear that you are now back on track in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago