Trust no one

6 23
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago
Topics: Trust
Sunday 20th of March 2022.

You wanna hear that word again right " oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table it really good to be back isn't it I was really surprised to see the so called Rusty to visit my article that made me awesome I jumped from one place to another in the house Everyone keep saying something is wrong I replied yes something is really wrong in the highest way I am glad to be here with a happy heart I really appreciate you guys support and Love the encouragement and motivations are indeed awesome . And happy Sunday to you guys all , hope you went to church with your Bible and pen haha

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

I am so sure that we all understand the meaning of "Trust" but i will love to keep the definition of the word trust here on my own understanding trust means believing and depending or relying on some one or something. It is well stated that trust is the sole of business and also trust is the sole of relationship , looking at the world now trust as gradually faded away some things I heard about a news where by the husband used is wife and children as money ritual , it is a long and sad story to tell but the painful lesson I learnt is that trust no one , the wife and children trusted the husband and followed him to and herbalist where they are used for the rituals .

The world is full of evil no one is to be trusted we human quickly fall for the word "love " am not here to condemned any one but i am here to tell you about what right about life looking at the beginning of the world where trust was first fail is at the time of our father Adam and his son Cain and Abel , Cain killed Abel because of just a little thing Abel trusted Cain that why Cain easily penetrate his evil deeds at Abel . For son of the same father to like his brother what do you now except .

Trust is like a huge amount of money place on someone or let me say Trust is like investing all you have on a token which you knew will eventually rise and then it drops that will caused a big disaster because that can lead to death or something madness that just a typical examples of when trust is been failed .

I have heard about a footballer who i forgot his name , the footballer trusted is wife whereby all the salaries he is receiving he directed it to his wife account so one day is wife and him have a issue this made them to divorce and now the all his salaries is in is wife account so he has no right to ask from her . So then his life became miserable , that is also one of the fact why i said trust no one .

That all for today guys : Trust no one

"Never trust anyone until they have proven to you that they can be trusted.Never underestimate the power of trust.It hurts a lot when you trust someone blindly. And that someone proves that you are actually blind.I don't trust anyone who talks bad about someone else to me, they probably talk behind my back too."

Thanks so much for reading.

Sponsor message;

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Mr potbelly writings : Trust no one

6
$ 0.82
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Ellen-he
+ 1
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago
Topics: Trust

Comments

Trust should be given carefully and wisely. Just because they treat us right, we'll already give our full on them. Trust is something that cannot be fixed when it's broken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm that also a lesson " Trust is something that cannot be fixed when it's broken" I agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Distrust is part of any human being. It is not easy to trust people these days, even if it is someone very close to you. You never know where the betrayal will come from, that is why we are always on the lookout and sometimes we are so distrustful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh welcome sir hoping to know you better I love the fact that you understand all that is written here you made me proud ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, instead trust your self and instinct.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mam that a wonderful quote

$ 0.00
2 years ago