My First Morning Photography.

47 54
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone.!

Hoping that this day will be a great day for us.

Sunny wednesday,and sunlight is glowing and hits our face.

And just want to share my breakfast,to start my day.

Classic breakfast for filipinoes.

Pandesal.Pancit.Adobo.Coffee.

Take your breakfast too guys.

"One small positive thought in the morning,can change your whole day."

Read.Like.Comment.

Subscribe@Pluma

46
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow great morning to start with this breakfast one day i will try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, great breakfast to start the day with...I also ate something similar to that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, simple but a good food to start a day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, it truly is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great morning to start with. Coffee and pandesal is enough for me, I'll eat the pancit after a couple of hours. My mouth is watering and I'm craving for pancit now. I'll try to prepare pancit for tomorrow and share it to my relatives. That would be awesome. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know that, hope you cooked it well and delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to make it delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very intersting, I am a little surprised to see in the same meal noodles and bread, we never eat them at the same time. What are noodles made of? In our country, they are made exclusively from flour, and from what I see in the photo, it doesn't look like that to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its flour also but two diferrent kind of noodles, the thick one called canton,and the other thin and transparent was called bihon, its a great combination for a breakfast here in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for information, i learn something new today, i know its to late now to say enjoy in breakfast, but i can say enjoy in your tomorrow breakfast ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first of all good morning to all of you and have a great day and also a very good moring to you dear.and your breakfast looks yummy and tasty may i have a little bite please ....may i jkin with you ? Because i never taste fillipino food and i like to taste it ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

filipino food and breakfast was one of the delicious food to be known by other, you should try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok soon i will come to fillipines and wanna try all if that iteam and yoi are there to guide me through right ? ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pang merienda ko na lang to.hehehe kagutom naman talaga oh. @Pluma late ko na nabasa hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos lang, basta masarap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! subscribe pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Late comment..iits already afternoon, I hope you eat well your breakfast...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah a good food to eat in a breakfast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi ko na eh, pinoy to. Pandesal at pianist sarap! Gusto ko yung pansit, tipid at nakakabusog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes pinoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs are really very beautiful my dear sister. And I really liked all the photographs. You captured all the photographs very well. Keep it up my dear sister. All the best. And thanks a lot sis for sharing these photographs with all of us... โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakagutom naman nyan,Good Morningggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sarap naman nyan๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning..gusto ko yang pandesal sawsaw sa kape...ang sarap .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magandang umaga din po.Napakasarap naman ng iyong almusal.Tiyak na ika'y mabubusog nyan.Namiss ko kumain pansit nung makita ko ang pansit.Lalong lalo na ang pansit bato sa bikol๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love all the foods served in your table ๐Ÿ˜ Especially the coffee, I really love coffee and my day is incomplete without it. โ˜•๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummy food. This food looks so delicious. I want to eat some. But not possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaaah bigla akong nagutom nung nakita ko to haha. Nakahiga pa ako eh, kagigising lang halos. By the way, ganda nung shot mo sir sa sunrise. Haha. Wala dito samin ganyang view eh kaya di ako makapagpicture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh pansit with pandesal is the best combination ๐Ÿ˜ then add a cup of coffee ๐Ÿ‘Œ Good morningggg I hope you will have a nice day a head โค God Bless you always ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't go without rice huhuhuh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just woke up and drinking my favourite coffee, btw good morning to us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning po. Sarap naman may adobo at pansit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, side dish lang sa almusal ung adobo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sarap Yong pansit e palaman sa tinapayโค๏ธ Good morning have a nice day. Be happy always๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo nga e, paborito ko kasing almusal ang pansit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that too๐Ÿ˜Š nagutom ako haha pero matutulog pa ako ulit๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Delicious! Enjoy your breakfast!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.Delicious breakfast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious breakfast food. Yummy. Eat well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eatwell bro/sis pluma. ๐Ÿ˜Š I like adobo with chili. โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah were the same. spicy adobo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago