Nothingness

0 5

Actually nothing comes out of nothing. When your mind is completely clueless about what to do, how to do, where to do and you have nothing to think, you then exist in complete nothingness.

Surely there is a proverb "An idle brain is the devil's workshop". When you does nothing, your brain becomes workless and it is then comes of no use. No creative idea comes out of such brain.

So, it is needed to use the time you have. We should always try to do something productive and objective. Even that work is small or not great. Taking initiative to anything is a great matter. Sitting idle and doing absolutely nothing cause hamper to our mind and brain.

We should try best use of our time. And will not be nothing out of nothing.

As i am now sitting idle, this write up come to my mind. As i dont want to be end with nothing!!

Do something...

Not end with nothing...

[Sponsors]

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I liked his article, there is always something to do, for example you are in your house, organize your room, wash your clothes, help your parents anyway, if time is lost, that does not recover, keep writing and motivates others ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your nice thoughts and compliments. Yes, we actually do some work like households work. I will try to write more and motivate others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Actually nothing is an absolute word.. Even though you tell you are doing nothing... But even if you are thinking about something or even scrolling facebook.. You are doing something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right from the moment he started writing and occupying his mind, he stopped being inactive ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe in doing something worthy which will help me and will help others too. Though there is no absolute nothing, we should do something that will be worthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha very interwsting notjing came out of nothing . Like this shirt sentnce. And also find it very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be my pleasure if you read the whole article. It is just some thoughts suddenly came into my mind. Thanks for the comment anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article keep it ip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is most attractive for me.happy writing and happy earning and also happy living.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..dude! I will try to do so. Happy writing, happy earning and also happy living as far as i can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we shouldn't sit idle in house.better we can do lots of thing. we can write article, can write poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear.i always being wonder after reading Your article.your thoughts are so amazing.so,motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my pleasure having such nice compliment from you. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article can be addressed to everyone who complains about quarantine and how boring it is. Well said. You can use this time to discover new talents you didn't know you have before and improve them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. This quarantine time we can use doing some productive work and helpful work. And can imrpove our talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. You can read a book that you couldn't find time to read before, learn a new language, you can even work out at home. So many things to do really.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your thoughts are so amazing.. Great job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I am just trying to use this quarantine times worthy of something. It is now helping us to create brain storm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is amazing.. I like Your articl.. Your article always inspire me...please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if that's true. Scientists proved the best ideas pop up in our mind if we do nothing. If it comes to me it's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about that. The thing i knew that we should sharp our brain through work and thinking. Whatever, i can be wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article..do write more often..would like to see more..good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope i can write something helpful. I will also look forward to reading your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article to have while having no ideas on what to write. I agree that this is better than doing nothing and you did a great work too. Not just only writing but something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such a great and nice compliment. Thanks for supporting and reading the article. Keep connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I will read whenever I got the time. Found your article submitted in the community I created.

$ 0.00
3 years ago