How to remain safe in cryptocurrency 🔑📲!

Avatar for Physicst
3 years ago

When you have money then there is a chance for fraud, and specially cryptocurrency has no exceptions. In just United States of America around 80000 cases were seen about crypto fraud 🤥. So let's imagine how many crypto frauds happen in this universe.

No doubt this attractive market attract so many new comer's but with poor regulations that make it an appealing target 🎯 for fraudster.

When any new token came in market,the scammers are right by. They create icos, telegram account,and making fake smart contract. And then many innocent people face this fraud and many leave crypto beacuse they think they will not face 😈 these scammer.

Sponsors of Physicst
empty
empty
empty

Already I have faced this type of frauds and I lose almost 0.07btc. I bought token when the price up they labels it a scam and many investor withdraw all their money but I don't and I face a heavy loss. Till know I can't complete my loss which I face due to scams.

Crypto market have a lack of security but we need to adopt some rule's and beacuse of these rule we didn't face it. These rule will be helpful in preventing our money,so let's discuss some points:

Use secure internet:

The first and most important is to secure your internet connection. No one will hack you if your connection will be strong. I think 🤔 you know better hacking will be done by internet without it no one will hack you.

If connection are 🔐 then it's possible you will not face any crypto scammer by internet.

Investigate new project or suspicious founder:

Whenever a new project came in market don't think to invest early. First try to investigate about that project that who is the owner of this project? What he have ideas about it?

Beacuse crypto is a tight project. Sometime those person enter in cryptocurrency who don't know about it and lounch a new project , rarely those projects are real but it's a risky. I called it personally a scam.

I ask a question ⁉️ to you? When you don't know about something then how it possible to invest a heavy amount on that works ,would you invest or not! Mostly people will say no! And that's why IAM saying I recommend that person a scammer, whenever he got profit he would leave that project.

Like you see in these pictures how new owners leave crypto when they get profit

Taken from trust wallet
Its all scam token in just one wallet also I have more in other wallet

Beware of deciteful websites:

If someone say someone is deciteful then it's mean that it dangerous, risky or unreliable. When you see red flag on any website it mean it's a deciteful websites. Because sometimes a founder of projects made project early with don't team members or with stealing logo then he try to find member on social account.so these type of project are deciteful because they don't have proper planning and I think you don't think to invest on it.

Don't share your seed phrase to anyone:

Keeping the wallet secure is also an important without it you will loss all money 🤑 whatever you do but keeping you wallet secure. Whenever someone asking your wallet seed phrase them automatically one thing came in your mind and that is he is a scammer.

I shared with you a similar experience whenever I joined crypto so I love to get giveaway similarly trust wallet start giveaway ( I don't know he is fake or real) and my name came, I said to him that I don't receive my giveaway amount, he said to me you need to send your seed phrase of your wallet then you will receive 📲 when I refuse him suddenly he block me. And then after Iam very thankful to Allah for saving me biggest loss because earlier no one know what to do when such condition happen.

Try to use different password 🔑:

When you used same password in wallet or also in Crypto site then whenever someone hack you password 🔑 sudden you will loss all of your asset's. So try to use different password in different plateform. I know it's very difficult to remember all password but keeping secure you need to do this.

In the end I just only said to you it's totally depends on you whatever you want to loss your money 💰 or not ,if not 🚫 then try to follow these steps.

Thank you very much for all who are sponsering me and also following me.

Remember me in your prayers 🙏

Regards: Physicst

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Rumi400
Sponsors of Physicst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Physicst
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Those are good ways to secure your cryptos indeed. Scam coins are common nowadays, we have to do our own due diligence before investing in new ones.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Exactly on daily base so many scam token came in market, we need to secure specially our wallet and try not to trade such coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know much about cryptocurrency. So it was important for me to know how to stay safe here.I have read this article of yours several times. And I like it. I have learned some new information.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I think you are new and soon you will know about cryptocurrency and here you will learn about how to secure it

$ 0.00
3 years ago