My journey on read.cash

6 50
Avatar for Phavour
1 year ago
Sponsors of Phavour
empty
empty
empty

Wow, I still can't believe that have finally made it up to one month on this interesting and amazing platform. Am really excited and grateful to everyone who have supported me it's really mean alot to me.

Am really sorry for not being active on read.cash for some days now, I was very busy and really don't have time that's why. I would like to my experience on read.cash to u all.

First of all, I got to know about this platform from a friend of mine @Captainkay.

He not only introduce me to this platform but he has always been my strength am weak,and whenever I feel like giving up or when am losing hope he is always there to encourage me.

there are sometimes I would feel like ( ohhh,is my article not gud enough, what's wrong with me , can't I think of better things to write about ) whenever I check my previous article just to find out that I don't have or sometimes two or three comments. It's really kills me alot because am a kind of a person that love listening to others opinion on something and try to heed to one or two advice from it . But just imagine in a situation where u just find one or two comment in your article it's may actually break ones confident on writing more.

I have been through both the sad and happy moments on this platform and am very happy because am learning alots from this platform.

Am a great admirer of @Ellawrites , let's just say that she is my role model. She really do give me lots of hopes and motivation through her article . She is unknowing inspiring me on doing more. It's was also through her article I came to understand that it's normal for everyone to go through some difficult stages before one can reach the top. I really appreciate all the time and the efforts she dedicate on writing article and always reading other people's article.

This platform have not only help me in day-to-day activities but have also made me know more than crypto currency and some newly advanced technology. This platform gives opportunity to individual to express their thoughts and opinions about somethings .

Am also an admirer of @Tomi-Ajax , his article also do give me tips and useful advice. His article do make feel the need not to relent on wat am doing and I really appreciate him for that.

There are still a lot of people which I found my self drawn to their articles like @CrazyWrites @TheGuy @Talecharm I was want to use this medium to thank u guys for all the motivations and inspirations u have been giving me through ur articles. A big thanks to all of u .

I can't wait for another one month to reach so it will make two months of me being in this great platform and to share more experience and appreciate you all for all the care and love u have all shown to me.

Thanks for patiently reading .... See you all in my next article and always in yours .

9
$ 0.46
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Avatar for Phavour
1 year ago

Comments

Phav dearie, congratulations on your one months of being on this platform, more wins dear and more BCH to your wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear . I really appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. You were right. On your recommendation I read Ella's article and you were right. It was really encouraging and inspiring. Well, it's already been a month since you joined here; means that now you are an official member of this community(lol), but still I would like to welcome you as I haven't before. GoodLuck with your journey here and again I am gonna say what Ella said, but to you specially " You are doing well" One thing I noticed that it's only been a month and you gained "12 subscribers" It's a great achievement, believe me. Keep up. Nice to meet you stay happy, stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn Thanks for your words of encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favor from what I have read you have had quite a journey on here nice to have you.. new milestone achieved let’s look forward to 2 months and more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago